Department Chairs

Name Email Phone Organization
Doris Candelarie Doris.Candelarie@du.edu 3039949925 University of Denver
Chi Keung Alan CHEUNG alancheung@cuhk.edu.hk (852) 3943 3045 The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Julie Peterson Combs jpc002@shsu.edu (936) 294-3181 Sam Houston State University
Anthony Conelli aconelli@bankstreet.edu 212-875-4710 Bank Street College
Anthony Conelli bcoleman@bankstreet.edu 2128754710 Bank Street College
Barbara Cozza cozzab@stjohns.edu 718-990-1569 St. Johns University
Margaret Crocco croccom@msu.edu 5178841389 Michigan State University
William Curlette wcurlette@gsu.edu (404) 413-8289 Georgia State University
Brad Curs cursb@missouri.edu University of Missouri