Department Chairs

Name Email Phone Organization
Beverly Calvo bcalvo@utep.edu University of Texas - El Paso
Anthony Conelli aconelli@bankstreet.edu 212-875-4710 Bank Street College
Anthony Conelli bcoleman@bankstreet.edu 2128754710 Bank Street College
Barbara Cozza cozzab@stjohns.edu 718-990-1569 St. Johns University
Margaret Crocco croccom@msu.edu 5178841389 Michigan State University
William Curlette wcurlette@gsu.edu (404) 413-8289 Georgia State University
Brad Curs cursb@missouri.edu University of Missouri