Department Chairs

Name Email Phone Organization
Elizabeth C. Reilly Elizabeth.Reilly@lmu.edu (310) 258-8803 Loyola Marymount University
Trinetia Respress trespress@tnstate.edu (615) 963-5450 Tennessee State University
Gary D. Rhoades grhoades@email.arizona.edu University of Arizona
Marjorie Ringler ringlerm@ecu.edu East Carolina University
Rebecca Ropers ropers@umn.edu (612) 626-5996 University of Minnesota
Art Rouse rousew@ecu.edu 2523286135 East Carolina University