Department Chairs

Name Email Phone Organization
Trinetia Respress trespress@tnstate.edu (615) 963-5450 Tennessee State University
Gary D. Rhoades grhoades@email.arizona.edu University of Arizona
Jayson W Richardson jayson.richardson@gmail.com 910.599.7648 University of Denver
Marjorie Ringler ringlerm@ecu.edu East Carolina University
Mariela A. Rodríguez mariela.rodriguez@utsa.edu (210) 458-5327 University of Texas at San Antonio
Rebecca Ropers ropers@umn.edu (612) 626-5996 University of Minnesota
Art Rouse rousew@ecu.edu 2523286135 East Carolina University