Department Chairs

Name Email Phone Organization
Victor Saenz vsaenz@austin.utexas.edu 5124717551 University of Texas - Austin
Robert Schwartz raschwartz@fsu.edu Florida State University
M Najeeb Shafiq mnshafiq@pitt.edu (412) 648-1832 University of Pittsburgh
Whitney Sherman Newcomb wsnewcomb@vcu.edu (804) 828-8724 Virginia Commonwealth University
Robert Shockley shockley@fau.edu (561) 297-3550 Florida Atlantic University
Marlene Strathe mstrathe@iastate.edu Iowa State University
Benjamin Superfine bsuperfi@uic.edu University of Illinois at Chicago
Lenford Sutton lcsutto@ilstu.edu Illinois State University