Deans

Name Email Phone Organization
Carole Basile Carole.Basile@asu.edu 480-965-3463 Arizona State University
David Bell belld@stjohns.edu 7189902577 St. Johns University
Laura A. Belmonte belmonte@vt.edu 9189062134 Virginia Tech
Camilla P. Benbow camilla.benbow@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8407 Vanderbilt University
Flights Bird nickwills888@gmail.com 8006668300 Illinois State University
Wanda J Blanchett wanda.blanchett@gse.rutgers.edu 4142484450 Rutgers University
Randy Bomer Randy.Bomer@unt.edu (940) 565-2233 University of North Texas
Mary Brabeck mary.brabeck@nyu.edu (212) 998-5000 New York University
Dominic J Brewer dominic.brewer@nyu.edu 2129985002 New York University
Valerie Jayne Bristor bristor@fau.edu (561) 297-3564 Florida Atlantic University
Susan Brown amromero@nmsu.edu (575) 646-5858 New Mexico State University
Hansel Burley hburley@unm.edu 505-277-2231 University of New Mexico