Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Zarif F. Bacilious bacilioz@stjohns.edu (718) 990-6067 St. Johns University
Sofia Bahena sofia.bahena@utsa.edu 2104588009 University of Texas at San Antonio
Lauren P Bailes lbailes@udel.edu 7173432503 University of Delaware
Scott Bailey baileybryan@sfasu.edu 903-452-4772 Stephen F. Austin State University
Lucy Bailey lucy.bailey@okstate.edu 405-334-7030 Oklahoma State University
Bruce D. Baker bruce.baker@gse.rutgers.edu (732) 932-7496 ext. 8232 Rutgers University
Dominique Baker djbaker@smu.edu Southern Methodist University
Sarah Jane Baker sjbaker@nmsu.edu 480-206-3308 New Mexico State University
Roger Baldwin rbaldwin@msu.edu (517) 355-6452 Michigan State University
Cheryl K Baldwin baldric@uwm.edu University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Earl Ball eball@gse.upenn.edu (215)573-7499 University of Pennsylvania
Keith Ballard keithb@ossba.org (918) 660-3989 University of Oklahoma
Keith Edward Ballard Keithb@ou.edu 918 978-1949 University of Oklahoma
Dale Ballou dale.ballou@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8039 Vanderbilt University
Walter Fernando Balser Walter.balser@du.edu University of Denver
Marta C. Baltodano Marta.Baltodano@lmu.edu Loyola Marymount University
Hyeyoung Bang hbang@bgsu.edu (419) 372-4251 Bowling Green State University
Guy Banicki gbanick@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5415 Illinois State University
Susan Bannon bannosh@auburn.edu 334) 844-4291 Auburn University
Maysaa Barakat barakatm@fau.edu 3345521486 Florida Atlantic University
Margaret Barber meb205@lehigh.edu (610) 758-3246 Lehigh University
Jim Barber jpbarber@wm.edu 757-221-6208 College of William and Mary
Becky Barker rreed@ou.edu (405) 325-4020 University of Oklahoma
Bruce Barnett bruce.barnett@utsa.edu (210) 458-5413 University of Texas at San Antonio
Steven W Barnett sbarnett@nieer.org (732) 932-4350 ext. 228 Rutgers University
Bernice Barnett bmbarnet@illinois.edu University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Sondra Barringer sbarringer@smu.edu Southern Methodist University
Brendan Bartanen bartanen@tamu.edu 4802762010 Texas A & M University
Lisa Bass lrbass@ncsu.edu 919-491-7678 North Carolina State University
Denise Taliafers Baszile taliafda@muohio.edu (513) 529-1741 Miami University
Justin M Bathon justin.bathon@uky.edu 859-257-7845 University of Kentucky
Patricia A. Bauch pbauch@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1167 University of Alabama
Cynthia B Bauman cbauman@mail.usf.edu 8133343846 University of South Florida
Marcia Baxter-Magolda baxtermb@muohio.edu (513) 529-6837 Miami University
Kevin J Bazner kevin.bazner@tamucc.edu 2109963367 Texas A & M University
Floyd D. Beachum fdb209@lehigh.edu (610) 758-5955 Lehigh University
Nancy E. Beadie nbeadie@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1836 University of Washington
Karen Stansberry Beard beard.46@osu.edu (614)688-1384 Ohio State University
Jonathan Becker jbecker@vcu.edu (804) 828-6582 Virginia Commonwealth University
Linda Behar-Horenstein lsbhoren@ufl.edu (352) 273-4330 University of Florida
Chris Belcher belcherd@missouri.edu 573-882-8221 University of Missouri
Sandy Bell sandy.bell@uconn.edu (860) 486-0251 University of Connecticut
Ed Bengtson egbengts@uark.edu 479-575-5092 University of Arkansas
Angela D. Benson abenson@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-7824 University of Alabama
Tracey A Benson tbenso11@uncc.edu 6082179727 University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Alica Benton abento9@lsu.edu 2256204619 Louisiana State University
Dan Berebitsky dberebitsky@smu.edu 214-768-8252 Southern Methodist University
William A Bergeron wabergeron@ua.edu 334-398-4490 University of Alabama
Amy Bergerson amy.bergerson@utah.edu (801) 581-3373 University of Utah
Richard Bernato rbernato@gmail.com 6318480316 St. Johns University
Eric R. Bernstein eric.r.bernstein@uconn.edu 860-679-2672 University of Connecticut
Jami Royal Berry JamiBerry@uga.edu (404) 413-8258 University of Georgia
Risha Berry berryrr@vcu.edu Virginia Commonwealth University
Melanie Bertrand melanie.bertrand@asu.edu Arizona State University
Silvia Bettez scbettez@uncg.edu (336) 334-3492 University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Gina Biancarosa ginab@uoregon.edu (541) 346-2883 University of Oregon
Lisa Biebuyck lisa.biebuyck@du.edu 719-505-2609 University of Denver
Regina Biggs rbiggs@gmu.edu 703-993-4679 George Mason University
David Bills david-bills@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5366 University of Iowa
James J. Bird jjbird@uncc.edu University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Paul Bitting paul_bitting@ncsu.edu (919) 515-1768 North Carolina State University
Lars Bjork lbjor1@uky.edu (859) 257-2450 University of Kentucky
William Black wrblack@usf.edu 813-846-8532 University of South Florida
Watt Lesley Black, Jr. wblack@smu.edu 214 288 6066 Southern Methodist University
Rhonda Blackburn rblackburn@tamu.edu (972) 883-6963 Texas A & M University
Stephanie Blackmon sjblackmon@wm.edu College of William and Mary
Rhonda Blackwell-Flanagan rflanagan@fsu.edu 850-644-8166 Florida State University
Jo Blase jblase@uga.edu (757) 481-8068 University of Georgia
Joseph Blase blase@uga.edu (757) 481-8068 University of Georgia
David Blazar dblazar@umd.edu 301-405-3324 University of Maryland
Jackie M Blount blount.36@osu.edu 6142923552 Ohio State University
Jessica Blum-DeStefano jesscblum@yahoo.com 516-250-4053 Bank Street College
Angela Boatman angela.boatman@vanderbilt.edu 615-343-6974 Vanderbilt University
Michelle Boettcher mboettc@clemson.edu 864-656-1446 Clemson University
Latecha N Bogle latecha.bogle@fortbendisd.com 281-634-5120 University of Houston
Latecha Nicole Bogle lnbogle@Central.uh.edu 281-634-5120 University of Houston
Ira Bogotch ibogotch@fau.edu (561) 297-3550 Florida Atlantic University
Allison M. Borden aborden@unm.edu 505-277-1285 University of New Mexico
David McKay Boren david_boren@byu.edu 8014220059 Brigham Young University
Susan Borg sborg@shsu.edu 9362941147 Sam Houston State University
Geoffrey D. Borman gborman@education.wisc.edu (608) 263-3688 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Kris K Bosworth boswortk@email.arizona.edu 5206264350 University of Arizona
Dalane Elizabeth Bouillion DBouillion@vlkarchitects.com 7134102922 The University of Texas at Tyler
Walter D. Bourke wbourke@iu.edu 8128562927 Indiana University
Daniel Bowen dhbowen@tamu.edu 9798451561 Texas A & M University
David Bower dbower1@unm.edu (505) 277-0488 University of New Mexico
Alex J Bowers bowers@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-7466 Teachers College, Columbia University
W Bryan Bowles bryan.bowles@byu.edu 8012956116 Brigham Young University
Deron R. Boyles dboyles@gsu.edu (404) 651-1191 Georgia State University
Melissa Braaten melissa.braaten@wisc.edu 6088078035 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Mary Brabeck mary.brabeck@nyu.edu (212) 998-5000 New York University
Mary M Brabeck mmb7@nyu.edu New York University
David A Brackett David.Brackett@unt.edu 9405654476 University of North Texas
Kelly D Bradley kelly.bradley@uky.edu 8597977874 University of Kentucky
Kevin Patrick Brady kpbrady@ncsu.edu (919) 513-7975 North Carolina State University
Kevin Brady kpbrady@uark.edu 919-714-2295 University of Arkansas
Debra Bragg dbragg@illinois.edu (217) 244-8974 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
John Braxton john.m.braxton@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8021 Vanderbilt University
Nathaniel Bray nbray@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1159 University of Alabama
Paul Bredeson bredeson@education.wisc.edu 608-798-2533 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Ernest Brewer ebrewer1@utk.edu (865) 974-8924 University of Tennessee at Knoxville
Curtis Brewer curtis.brewer@utsa.edu (210) 458-5404 University of Texas at San Antonio
Kristina Brezicha kbrezicha@gsu.edu 917-628-3865 Georgia State University
Jodie Lynn Brinkmann jlbrinkmann@VT.edu 8049387707 Virginia Tech
Corinne Brion cbrion1@udayton.edu University of Dayton
Rochelle Brock r_brock@uncg.edu (336)334-3490 University of North Carolina at Greensboro
John Brooks john.brooks@unt.edu 940-565-2951 University of North Texas
Ruth Brown rnbrown@illinois.edu (217) 333-2990 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Kathleen M. Brown brownK@email.unc.edu 919-210-4531 University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Evelyn Browne brownee@rowan.edu 609-839-0170 Rowan University
Tricia Browne-Ferrigno tricia.ferrigno@uky.edu (859) 257-5504 University of Kentucky
Lynnette Brunderman lbrunder@email.arizona.edu 5206268605 University of Arizona
C. Cryss Brunner brunner@umn.edu (612) 624-8527 University of Minnesota
Karen Caldwell Bryant bryantkc@uga.edu 706-817-8442 University of Georgia
Jason C. Bryant jcb0023@auburn.edu 3347030339 Auburn University
Mary Brydon-Miller mary.brydon-miller@louisville.edu 502-852-6887 University of Louisville
David G. Buckman dgbuckman@att.net 470-578-6489 Kennesaw State University
Kermit Buckner bucknerk@ecu.edu 252-328-1119 East Carolina University
Beth Bukoski bb@austin.utexas.edu University of Texas - Austin
Barry L. Bull bbull@indiana.edu (812) 856-8377 Indiana University
Michael Bullis bullism@uoregon.edu (541) 346-3405 University of Oregon
Kristen Buras kburas@gsu.edu 6786569477 Georgia State University
Nicholas Burbules burbules@illinois.edu (217) 244-0919 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Kerry Burch ktburch@niu.edu (815) 753-9354 Northern Illinois University
Jerry Ray Burkett jerry.burkett@untdallas.edu University of North Texas
Roxanne Baker Burleson roxanneb@smu.edu 9728393374 Southern Methodist University
Jason Burns burnsja6@msu.edu Michigan State University
Leonard C. Burrello burrello@usf.edu 813-523-5201 University of South Florida
Greer Burroughs greer.burroughs@gse.rutgers.edu (732) 932-7496 ext 8117 Rutgers University
Laura Burton laura.burton@uconn.edu (860) 486-5139 University of Connecticut
Frederick C. Buskey bbuskey@clemson.edu 828-550-3790 Clemson University
Rebecca McBride Bustamante rmb007@shsu.edu (936) 294-4946 Sam Houston State University
Keith Allen Butcher kbutcher3@uh.edu 7137439599 University of Houston