Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Alberto Cabrera cabrera@umd.edu (301) 405-2875 University of Maryland
Shannon Calderone shannon.calderone@wsu.edu 2137609567 Washington State University
Jamie Callahan jcallahan@tamu.edu (979) 458-3584 Texas A & M University
Carolyn Mary Callahan cmc@virginia.edu 434-924-0791 University of Virginia
Rebecca Marie Callahan callahan@prc.utexas.edu 512-471-8347 University of Texas - Austin
Beverly Calvo bcalvo@utep.edu University of Texas - El Paso
Eric M. Camburn ecamburn@education.wisc.edu (608) 263-3697 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Bill Camp bill.camp@unt.edu 940-565-2753 University of North Texas
James Campbell campbelj@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1469 St. Johns University
Karina C. Canaba kccanaba@utep.edu University of Texas - El Paso
Doris Candelarie Doris.Candelarie@du.edu 3039949925 University of Denver
Marisa Cannata marisa.cannata@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-1746 Vanderbilt University
Mark Cannon mark.d.cannon@vanderbilt.edu (615) 323-2775 Vanderbilt University
Norma Cantu metrocan2@aol.com University of Texas - Austin
Debra Cantu debra.cantu@austin.utexas.edu 1-512-663-0419 University of Texas - Austin
Brendan Cantwell brendanc@msu.edu (517) 355-1833 Michigan State University
Colleen A. Capper capper@education.wisc.edu (608) 263-9994 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Stephanie Cardona smc1046@psu.edu 8143217051 Pennsylvania State University
Nicole Mittenfelner Carl mittenfe@gse.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania
Susan Paulette Carlile scarlile@pdx.edu (503) 309 4883 Portland State University
Dennis Carlson carlsodl@muohio.edu (513) 529-6850 Miami University
Bradley W. Carpenter bcarpen2@central.uh.edu 512.983.6123 University of Houston
Phil Carspecken pcarspec@indiana.edu (812) 856-8356 Indiana University
Angie Carter adc5@clemson.edu 864-656-3170 Clemson University
Lauren C. Casella Lauren.Casella@lmu.edu 3102588748 Loyola Marymount University
Carol Scott Cash ccash48@vt.edu 804 730 8717 Virginia Tech
Liliana E Castrell├│n castrellonl@duq.edu 818-326-6765 Duquesne University
Erin Castro erin.castro@utah.edu 801-585-1378 University of Utah
Andrene Castro castroa2@vcu.edu Virginia Commonwealth University
Jean Cate jcate@ou.edu 4053250547 University of Oklahoma
Gerald M. Cattaro cattaro@fordham.edu (212) 636-6420 Fordham University
Tony W. Cawthon cawthot@clemson.edu (864) 656-5100 Clemson University
Patti Chance pchance@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-4674 San Diego State University
David W. Chapman chapm026@umn.edu (612) 626-8728 University of Minnesota
Sheri Charles sheri.charles@du.edu 3038713365 University of Denver
Jessica Charles jcharles@bankstreet.edu 5032980755 Bank Street College
Alicia F. Chávez afchavez@unm.edu (505) 277-4387 University of New Mexico
Hon Man Roger Cheng rogercheng@cuhk.edu.hk (852) 3943 6954 The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Thomas G. Chenoweth chenowetht@pdx.edu (503) 725-3104 Portland State University
Joshua Childs joshuachilds@austin.utexas.edu University of Texas - Austin
Dominique Chlup dchlup@tamu.edu (979) 845-4331 Texas A & M University
Seokhee Cho chos1@stjohns.edu St. Johns University
Amita Chudgar amitac@msu.edu (517) 353-5342 Michigan State University
Amie Cieminski amie.cieminski@unco.edu 970-576-1068 University of Northern Colorado
Brian Clarida bjclarid@uncg.edu (336) 334-3491 University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Carolyn Clark cclark@tamu.edu (979) 845-4086 Texas A & M University
Randall Clemens clemensr@stjohns.edu 718.990.2503 St. Johns University
Davis Clement cleme224@msu.edu 5016580409 Michigan State University
James Coaxum coaxum@rowan.edu 856-256-4779 Rowan University
Casey D. Cobb casey.cobb@uconn.edu (860) 486-0253 University of Connecticut
Michael Ian Cohen michael.cohen@unco.edu 970-351-2861 University of Northern Colorado
Marvin Cohen mcohen@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4711 Bank Street College
Lora Ann Cohen-Vogel lora.cohen-vogel@unc.edu University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Bryan R. Cole b-cole@tamu.edu (979) 845-5356 Texas A & M University
Eddie Cole ercole@wm.edu 757-221-2346 College of William and Mary
Dana C. Coleman Dana.Adams@lmu.edu 310-568-6228 Loyola Marymount University
Ernesto C. Colin Ernesto.Colin@lmu.edu Loyola Marymount University
Bruce Collet colleba@bgsu.edu (419) 372-7354 Bowling Green State University
Denise Collier collieredu@gmail.com 512-466-3566 Texas State University
Julie Peterson Combs jpc002@shsu.edu (936) 294-3181 Sam Houston State University
Simone C. Conceicao simonec@uwm.edu (414) 229-4615 University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
David T. Conley conley@uoregon.edu (541) 346-6155 University of Oregon
Clifton F. Conrad conrad@education.wisc.edu (608) 263-3411 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Jack Conrath conrath.5@osu.edu Ohio State University
Melissa Conrath contath.12@osu.edu Ohio State University
Annamary Consalvo aconsalvo@uttyler.edu 9035667055 The University of Texas at Tyler
Peggie Constantino meconstantino@wm.edu 757-221-2323 College of William and Mary
Kristy Cooper Stein kcooper@msu.edu (517) 353-5461 Michigan State University
William Cope billcope@illinois.edu (217) 244-4157 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Paula Cordeiro cordeiro@sandiego.edu 6194175347 University of San Diego
Amanda Jo Cordova amanda.j.cordova@ndsu.edu 210-319-8190 Iowa State University
Bret D. Cormier bcormier@semo.edu University of Missouri
Teresa Cortez mtcortez@utep.edu (915)747-6276 University of Texas - El Paso
Shelby A. Cosner sacosner@uic.edu (312) 413-8249 University of Illinois at Chicago
Hortensia Meg Cota hcota@email.arizona.edu 520-909-1125 University of Arizona
John F Covaleskie jcovales@ou.edu (405) 325-5060 University of Oklahoma
Geni Cowan gcowan@csus.edu 9162786154 California State University Sacramento
Kathleen M. Cowin kathleen.cowin@wsu.edu 5419777594 Washington State University
Barbara Cozza cozzab@stjohns.edu 718-990-1569 St. Johns University
Xiu Cravens xiu.cravens@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-5521 Vanderbilt University
Emily Crawford crawforder@missouri.edu 573-884-9554 University of Missouri
Alvin Crawley acrawle@gmu.edu 703-993-3633 George Mason University
Cecilia Crear clcrear@central.UH.EDU 2813524082 University of Houston
Benjamin Creed bcreed@niu.edu 815.753.0327 Northern Illinois University
Christine Cress cressc@pdx.edu (503) 725-4682 Portland State University
Brad Cressman bkc2@lehigh.edu (610) 758-3805 Lehigh University
Elton J Crim ecrim@education.wisc.edu (608) 263-2719 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Sheryl Croft scroft10@kennesaw.edu 404-455-7795 Kennesaw State University
Robert G. Croninger croninge@umd.edu (301) 405-2927 University of Maryland
Natsha Croom nncroom@clemson.edu 864-656-1485 Clemson University
Tracy Cross tlcross@wm.edu 757-221-2210 College of William and Mary
Gary Crow gcrow@indiana.edu (812) 856-8192 Indiana University
Robert L. Crowson robert.l.crowson@vanderbilt.edu (615) 673-0639 Vanderbilt University
Maia Bloomfield Cucchiara maia.cucchiara@temple.edu (215) 204-8184 Temple University
Kathleen M.W. Cunningham katiemwc@mailbox.sc.edu 414-331-6138 University of South Carolina
Ronald Cunningham rocunnin@iupui.edu (510) 220-2517 Indiana University- Purdue University Indiana (IUPUI)
Katherine Curry katherine.curry@okstate.edu (405) 744-9798 Oklahoma State University
Brad Curs cursb@missouri.edu University of Missouri