Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Mark D'Amico MMDamico@uncc.edu University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Lee M. D'Andrea leedand@clemson.edu Clemson University
David L. Dagley ddagley@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-5159 University of Alabama
Barbara Daley bdaley@uwm.edu (414) 229-4311 University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Tom Daly dalyt@ecu.edu 252-737-4071 East Carolina University
Philip T.K. Daniel daniel.7@osu.edu (614) 292-7991 Ohio State University
Dionne Danns ddanns@indiana.edu (812) 856-8398 Indiana University
Antonia Darder Antonia.Darder@lmu.edu 310-338-1608 Loyola Marymount University
John C. Daresh jdaresh@aol.com (915)747-7592 University of Texas - El Paso
Conrad Alfred Patrick Davies conrad.davies@uky.edu 8592183410 University of Kentucky
Robert Davis robert.davis@okstate.edu (405) 744-3373 Oklahoma State University
Byron Keith Davis bkeith.davis@louisville.edu 502-852-6451 University of Louisville
James Earl Davis jdavis21@temple.edu 2152043003 Temple University
BRADLEY DAVIS b_w_davis@utexas.edu University of Houston
Priscilla Dawson pdawson2@gse.upenn.edu (215)573-7498 University of Pennsylvania
John P. Dayton jdayton@uga.edu (706) 542-4075 University of Georgia
Carole de Casal cdecasal@tnstate.edu (615) 963-2299 Tennessee State University
Abraham De Leon abraham.deleon@utsa.edu (210) 458-5486 University of Texas at San Antonio
Barbara M. De Luca bdeluca1@udayton.edu (937) 229-2699 University of Dayton
Kris De Pedro depedro@chapman.edu 8182944773 Chapman University
Craig De Voto craig.devoto@gmail.com 630-308-0666 University of Illinois at Chicago
Diane Dean drdean@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2028 Illinois State University
Linda DeAngelo deangelo@pitt.edu 412-648-7162 University of Pittsburgh
Elizabeth DeBray-Pelot edebray@uga.edu (706) 542-6242 University of Georgia
Janet Decker deckerjr@indiana.edu 8122196264 Indiana University
Kelly Deits Cutler kcutler@pdx.edu 503-730-8682 Portland State University
Joan DeJaeghere deja0003@umn.edu (612) 626-8258 University of Minnesota
Jennifer Delaney delaneyj@illinois.edu (217) 333-2155 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Julie Delello jdelello@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 The University of Texas at Tyler
Franca Dell'Olio Franca.DellOlio@lmu.edu (310) 258-8737 Loyola Marymount University
Thomas A. DeLuca tadeluca@ku.edu 785-864-9844 University of Kansas
Linsay DeMartino lademar@ilstu.edu 309-438-8575 Illinois State University
David DeMatthews ddematthews@austin.utexas.edu 7329960620 University of Texas - Austin
Peter Demerath pwd@umn.edu (612) 626-0768 University of Minnesota
Andre Denham adenham@ua.edu 205-348-1731 University of Alabama
Mary Lynne Derrington mderring@utk.edu 865-247-1281 University of Tennessee at Knoxville
Danielle M DeSawal ddesawal@indiana.edu (812) 856-8382 Indiana University
Mary Devin mdevin@k-state.edu 785-532-5535 Kansas State University
Sara Dexter sdexter@virginia.edu (434) 924-7131 University of Virginia
Ron Dickson ron.dickson@cox.net 6026286004 Arizona State University
Sarah Diem diems@missouri.edu 573-884-4907 University of Missouri
Sandra Dika sdika@uncc.edu University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Pradeep Dillon dhillon@illinois.edu (217) 333-5236 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Catherine DiMartino dimartic@stjohns.edu (516) 463-6082 St. Johns University
Michael F. DiPaola mfdipa@wm.edu (757) 221-2344 College of William and Mary
David DiRamio diramio@auburn.edu (334) 844-3065 Auburn University
John Dirkx dirkx@msu.edu (517) 353-8927 Michigan State University
Marlene A Dixon madixon@tamu.edu 8302201564 Texas A & M University
Adrienne Dixson addixson@illinois.edu (217) 247-4741 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Kim Paddison Dockery kpd4b@virginia.edu 7038511617 University of Virginia
Gian Doepker gdoepker@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 The University of Texas at Tyler
Rick Doll rdoll@ksu.edu (785)532-5515 Kansas State University
Elizabeth Domangue elizabeth.domangue@unco.edu 970-351-3798 University of Northern Colorado
Joe Donaldson donaldsonj@missouri.edu University of Missouri
Morgaen Donaldson morgaen.donaldson@uconn.edu (860) 486-4438 University of Connecticut
Robert Donmoyer donmoyer@sandiego.edu (619) 260-7445 University of San Diego
Larry M. Dooley l-dooley@tamu.edu (979) 845-5300 Texas A & M University
Lisa Marie Dorner dornerl@missouri.edu 573-882-7938 University of Missouri
Ty-Ron M. O. Douglas Douglastyr@missouri.edu 3364046093 University of Missouri
Corbette Doyle corbette.s.doyle@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8000 Vanderbilt University
Will Doyle w.doyle@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-2904 Vanderbilt University
William Doyle wdoyle42@gmail.com 6153222904 Vanderbilt University
Ellie E. Drago-Severson drago-severson@tc.edu 617.852.3590 Teachers College, Columbia University
Tim Drake tadrake@ncsu.edu North Carolina State University
Lisa Driscoll lisa.driscoll@uncc.edu University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Lisa Driscoll ldrisco1@utk.edu 865-974-4985 University of Tennessee at Knoxville
Barbara Driver bdriver@vcu.edu (804) 828-1317 Virginia Commonwealth University
Richard Drum richard.drum@utsa.edu 210-458-5724 University of Texas at San Antonio
Eduardo Duarte edaemd@hofstra.edu (516) 463-5766 Hofstra University
Bryan J Duarte duartebj@miamioh.edu 4132190571 Miami University
Barbara Dubitsky dubitsky@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4638 Bank Street College
Daniel L. Duke dld7g@virginia.edu 434-924-3979 University of Virginia
David Dunaway dmdunawa@uncc.edu University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Denise Dunbar ddunbar@tnstate.edu (615) 963-5128 Tennessee State University
Beverly Dyer bdyer@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1170 University of Alabama
Anne Hass Dyson ahdyson@illinois.edu (217) 244-5040 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign