Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Glen Earthman earthman@vt.edu 5402315642 Virginia Tech
Peter Easton peaston@fsu.edu (850) 644-8165 Florida State University
Suzanne E Eckes seckes@indiana.edu (812) 856-8376 Indiana University
Lucille Eckrich lteckri@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2048 Illinois State University
Pamela L Eddy Pamela.Eddy@wm.edu (757)-221-2349 College of William and Mary
David H. Eddy Spicer dhe5f@virginia.edu 434/243-6417 University of Virginia
Steven W. Edwards steve.edwards@okstate.edu (405) 744-7476 Oklahoma State University
Beverly Edwards bedwards@ou.edu 918-660-3986 University of Oklahoma
Kirsten Edwards 405-325-6832 University of Oklahoma
Wesley L Edwards wesley.edwards@unt.edu 5122968022 University of North Texas
Dessynie Edwards dessynie.edwards@tamucc.edu 210-601-7748 Texas A & M University
Erica B. Edwards eedwards@wayne.edu 313-577-1676 Wayne State University
Toby Marshall Egan egan@tamu.edu (979) 458-3585 Texas A & M University
Linda Eldridge lindaeldridge@ufl.edu (352) 273-4299 University of Florida
Ana Elfers aelfers@u.washington.edu (206) 546 1036 University of Washington
Doyne Scott Elliff doyne.elliff@tamucc.edu 3618254637 Texas A & M University
Chinasa Ada Elue celue@kennesaw.edu 4046607276 Kennesaw State University
Karen Embry-Jenlink kjenlink@sfasu.edu 936-468-2908 Stephen F. Austin State University
Mimi Engel mimi.engel@vanderbilt.edu (615) 343-3717 Vanderbilt University
Richard Englert Richard.Englert@temple.edu (215) 204-6550 Temple University
Fenwick English fenglish@email.unc.edu (919) 843-4572 University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Patricia Enos enos@msu.edu (517) 353-6650 Michigan State University
Elizabeth Erenberger eae@uwm.edu 4144039723 University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Nirmala Erevelles nerevell@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1179 University of Alabama
Barbara Erwin bajerwin@indiana.edu (812) 856-8254 Indiana University
Patty Escobedo p.v.escobedo@gmail.com (210) 364-5548 University of Texas at San Antonio
Penelope Espinoza ppespinoza@utep.edu (915)747-8784 University of Texas - El Paso
Michael Evans mevans@muohio.edu (513) 529-6410 Miami University
Brent Evans b.evans@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-6491 Vanderbilt University
Venus Evans-Winters vevansw@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2045 Illinois State University
Miriam D. Ezzani m.d.ezzani@tcu.edu 817-257-5410 Texas Christian University