Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
toni osborn faddis toni.faddis@cvesd.org 8587407885 San Diego State University
Carl Fahrenwald cfahrenwald@tamu.edu 6056918505 Texas A & M University
Renee Fairchild arfair@gvtc.com 830-263-0816 University of Houston
James Fairweather fairwea4@msu.edu (517) 353-3387 Michigan State University
Ramin Farahmandpur rfp@pdx.edu (503) 725-8271 Portland State University
Elizabeth Farley-Ripple enfr@udel.edu University of Delaware
Charles Farnsworth cfarnsworth@tamu.edu (979) 862-5641 Texas A & M University
Rebekah Fassler fasslerr@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1474 St. Johns University
Keith G Feit kfeit@fau.edu Florida Atlantic University
Michele Femc-Bagwell michele.femc-bagwell@uconn.edu (860) 486-0632 University of Connecticut
Edward A. Fergus eaf7@nyu.edu 2129985253 New York University
S. Kiersten Ferguson skferguson@smu.edu Southern Methodist University
Tomika Ferguson tomikaferguson@gmail.com Virginia Commonwealth University
Erica Fernández fernane4@miamioh.edu 219-512-6492 Miami University
Scott E. Ferrin scott_ferrin@byu.edu (801) 422-4804 Brigham Young University
Ashlyn Fiegener ashlyn.fiegener@okstate.edu (918) 770-2807 Oklahoma State University
Sharon Field-Hoffman sharon.field@wayne.edu (313) 577-1638 Wayne State University
Holly K Fields hkfields@utep.edu 9157477594 University of Texas - El Paso
Julie Figueroa figueroa@csus.edu California State University Sacramento
Janet Finch jfinch@tnstate.edu (615) 963-7038 Tennessee State University
Barbara E. Finkelstein bf@umd.edu (301) 405-3588 University of Maryland
William A. Firestone wilfires@gmail.com (732) 932-7496 ext. 8231 Rutgers University
Gustavo Fischman fischman@asu.edu (480) 965-5225 Arizona State University
Doug Fisher dfisher@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-2507 San Diego State University
Osly J. Flores ojflores@illinois.edu 6173082015 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Viola E. Florez vflorez@unm.edu 505-277-2367 University of New Mexico
Lamont A. Flowers lflower@clemson.edu (864) 656-0313 Clemson University
Anne Foegen afoegen@iastate.edu Iowa State University
John Folks john.folks@utsa.edu 210-458-4887 University of Texas at San Antonio
Sean Forbes forbesa@auburn.edu (334) 844-3083 Auburn University
Timothy G. Ford tgford@ou.edu 9186603963 University of Oklahoma
Patrick B. Forsyth Patrick.forsyth@ou.edu (918) 594-8192 University of Oklahoma
Janice Fournillier jfournillier@gsu.edu 4043081767 Georgia State University
Kris Frady frady@clemson.edu 864-656-7089 Clemson University
kenneth frank kenfrank@msu.edu 5172851587 Michigan State University
Erica Frankenberg euf10@psu.edu (814) 865-5862 Pennsylvania State University
Patricia Franklin franklinpa@cfbisd.edu 2146169298 University of North Texas
Shari Fraser shari.fraser@utah.edu 801-585-0173 University of Utah
Amanda Marie Slaten Frasier slatenam@msu.edu 8106503014 Michigan State University
Elise Frattura frattura@uwm.edu University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Jennifer Freeland jfreela3@fau.edu 9542361049 Florida Atlantic University
Mary Ellen Freeley mefreeley@gmail.com 718 544 3216 St. Johns University
Rhoda Freelon rfreelon@uh.edu 713-743-0851 University of Houston
Michael Freeman mafreeman@tnstate.edu (615) 963-2111 Tennessee State University
Pam Freeman freemanp@indiana.edu (812) 855-4463 Indiana University
Kate Rollert French Kate.french@wayne.edu Wayne State University
Christopher Frey cjfrey@bgsu.edu (419) 372-9549 Bowling Green State University
Nancy Frey nfrey@mail.sdsu.edu 6195943355 San Diego State University
William C. Frick frick@ou.edu (405) 325-2447 University of Oklahoma
Janice Nahra Friedel jfriedel@iastate.edu (515) 294-4719 Iowa State University
Sharon Fries-Britt sfries@umd.edu 301-405-0186 University of Maryland
Gerald Fry gwf@umn.edu (612) 624-0294 University of Minnesota
Ed Fuller ejf20@psu.edu (814) 865-2233 Pennsylvania State University
Matthew B. Fuller mbf005@shsu.edu 936-294-3399 Sam Houston State University
Asia Nicole Fuller Hamilton afullerh@illinois.edu (217) 367-8969 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Andrew Furco afurco@umn.edu (612) 624-1562 University of Minnesota
Nicole Furlonge furlonge@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-3156 Teachers College, Columbia University
Bonnie C. Fusarelli bonnie_fusarelli@ncsu.edu (919) 515-6359/513-8545 North Carolina State University
Lance D. Fusarelli lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu (919) 513-0507 North Carolina State University