Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
toni osborn faddis toni.faddis@cvesd.org 8587407885 San Diego State University
Carl Fahrenwald cfahrenwald@tamu.edu 6056918505 Texas A & M University
Renee Fairchild arfair@gvtc.com 830-263-0816 University of Houston
Zohreh Farahmandpour zohreh.farahmandpour@unt.edu 9402999616 University of North Texas
Elizabeth Farley-Ripple enfr@udel.edu University of Delaware
Antonio Felix antonio.felix@lmu.edu Loyola Marymount University
Araceli Feliz feliz@csus.edu (916) 572-3742 California State University Sacramento
Michele Femc-Bagwell michele.femc-bagwell@uconn.edu (860) 486-0632 University of Connecticut
Edward A. Fergus eaf7@nyu.edu 2129985253 New York University
S. Kiersten Ferguson skferguson@smu.edu Southern Methodist University
√Črica Fern√°ndez fernane4@miamioh.edu 219-512-6492 Miami University
Ashlyn Fiegener ashlyn.fiegener@okstate.edu Oklahoma State University
Julie Figueroa figueroa@csus.edu California State University Sacramento
Janet Finch jfinch@tnstate.edu (615) 963-7038 Tennessee State University
William A. Firestone wilfires@gmail.com (732) 932-7496 ext. 8231 Rutgers University
Doug Fisher dfisher@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-2507 San Diego State University
Osly J. Flores ojflores@illinois.edu 6173082015 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Viola E. Florez vflorez@unm.edu 505-277-2367 University of New Mexico
Jamon H. Flowers jflowers01@email.wm.edu 5402351180 University of Georgia
Timothy G. Ford tgford@ou.edu 9186603963 University of Oklahoma
Patrick B. Forsyth Patrick.forsyth@ou.edu (918) 594-8192 University of Oklahoma
Janice Fournillier jfournillier@gsu.edu 4043081767 Georgia State University
kenneth frank kenfrank@msu.edu 5172851587 Michigan State University
Erica Frankenberg euf10@psu.edu (814) 865-5862 Pennsylvania State University
Patricia Franklin franklinpa@cfbisd.edu 2146169298 University of North Texas
Shari Fraser shari.fraser@utah.edu 801-585-0173 University of Utah
Amanda Marie Slaten Frasier slatenam@msu.edu 8106503014 Michigan State University
Elise Frattura frattura@uwm.edu University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Mary Ellen Freeley mefreeley@gmail.com 718 544 3216 St. Johns University
Rhoda Freelon rfreelon@uh.edu 713-743-0851 University of Houston
Alexandra J Freidus alexandra.freidus@uconn.edu 4153120069 University of Connecticut
Kate Rollert French Kate.french@wayne.edu Wayne State University
Nancy Frey nfrey@mail.sdsu.edu 6195943355 San Diego State University
William C. Frick frick@ou.edu (405) 325-2447 University of Oklahoma
Simone Fried sfried@buffalo.edu 716.645.1099 University at Buffalo, SUNY
Ed Fuller ejf20@psu.edu (814) 865-2233 Pennsylvania State University
Asia Nicole Fuller Hamilton afullerh@illinois.edu (217) 367-8969 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Bonnie C. Fusarelli bonnie_fusarelli@ncsu.edu (919) 515-6359/513-8545 North Carolina State University
Lance D. Fusarelli lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu (919) 513-0507 North Carolina State University