Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Claudia Galindo galindo@umd.edu 301-405-4546 University of Maryland
Jennifer Gallagher gallagherj17@ecu.edu 719-205-2722 East Carolina University
Christy Suzanne Galletta Horner cgallet@bgsu.edu 4123307161 Bowling Green State University
Fred Galloway galloway@sandiego.edu 619,260,7435 University of San Diego
Chrysan Gallucci chrysan@u.washington.edu (206) 616-5607 University of Washington
David A Gamson dag17@psu.edu 8148652583 Pennsylvania State University
Denisa Gandara dgandara@mail.smu.edu Southern Methodist University
Ann M. Gansemer-Topf anngt@iastate.edu (515) 294-4143 Iowa State University
Liliana Garces lilianagarces@austin.utexas.edu University of Texas - Austin
David Garcia d.garcia@asu.edu 6028280657 Arizona State University
Samuel Garcia sgarcia1251@gmail.com 9565329365 Texas State University
Gina Garcia ggarcia@pitt.edu 412-648-2140 University of Pittsburgh
Alejandro Garcia alejandro.garcia@utrgv.edu 956-665-3478 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Claudia Garcia-Louis claudia.garcia-louis@utsa.edu Office: (210) 458-5415 University of Texas at San Antonio
Christopher Gareis crgare@wm.edu (757) 221-2319 College of William and Mary
Gregg Garn garn@ou.edu (405) 325-1082 University of Oklahoma
Encarnacion Garza encarnacion.garza@utsa.edu (210) 458-5421 University of Texas at San Antonio
Simone A. F. Gause sfgause@mailbox.sc.edu 8037778602 University of South Carolina
Marytza Gawlik mgawlik@fsu.edu (850) 644-8164 Florida State University
Gretchen Givens Generett ggenerett@gmail.com Duquesne University
MacLeans A. Geo-JaJa geo-jaja@byu.edu (801) 422-6072 Brigham Young University
Michael P. George mpg6@lehigh.edu (610) 266-6500 Lehigh University
R. Jefferson George royce.george@unt.edu 817-706-8175 University of North Texas
Emily Germain ekgermain@gmail.com Michigan State University
Maurice C. Ghysels maurice.ghysels@lmu.edu 3102588748 Loyola Marymount University
Brian Gibbs bcgibbs@email.unc.edu University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Elizabeth Gil egil1@fordham.edu 212-636-6430 Fordham University
Mark Giles mark.giles@utsa.edu 210-458-5403 University of Texas at San Antonio
lynn Gillman-Rich lgillman-rich@uh.edu 7137439314 University of Houston
Belinda G. Gimbert gimbert.1@osu.edu (614) 247-4599 Ohio State University
Rebecca Ginsburg ginsbur@illinois.edu University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
William Glenn wglenn@vt.edu 703-538-8493 Virginia Tech
Roger Goddard goddard.9@osu.edu Ohio State University
Peter Trabert Goff pgoff@wisc.edu (608) 262-3886 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Joanne Golann j.golann@vanderbilt.edu 6153432131 Vanderbilt University
Paul Goldman pgoldman@vancouver.wsu.edu (503) 860-7966 Washington State University
Ellen Goldring ellen.goldring@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8037 Vanderbilt University
Richard Gonzales richard.gonzales@uconn.edu (860) 486-5635 University of Connecticut
Sandra M. Gonzales sandra.gonzales@wayne.edu 3139386323 Wayne State University
Jacqueline Gonzalez jgonzalez29@fordham.edu (212) 636-6406 Fordham University
ELSA GONZALEZ elsa.gonzalez@tamucc.edu 979-574-1873 Texas A & M University
Alejandro Gonzalez Ojeda agonzalezojeda@gmail.com San Diego State University
Elsa Gonzalez Y Gonzalez elsa@tamu.edu (979) 845-1561 Texas A & M University
Benny L. Gooden bgooden@fortsmithschools.org (479) 785-2501 University of Arkansas
Mark Anthony Gooden gooden@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-3113 Teachers College, Columbia University
Kathy Goodman kathy.m.goodman@gmail.com (513) 529-6825 Miami University
Stephen Gordon stevegordon@txstate.edu (512) 245-9909 Texas State University
Stephen P. Gordon sg07@txstate.edu 512-245-2441 Texas State University
Isaac Gottesman isaacg@iastate.edu (515) 294-0438 Iowa State University
Marilyn L. Grady mgrady1@unl.edu 402-472-0974 University of Nebraska Lincoln
Leslie Grant lwgran@wm.edu 757-221-2411 College of William and Mary
John Gratto john1112@vt.edu 540-759-0197 Virginia Tech
Pamela Gray pgray@nmsu.edu (575) 646-4820 New Mexico State University
Terrance Green tgreen@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-7551 University of Texas - Austin
Robin S Grenier robin.grenier@uconn.edu (860) 486 9201 University of Connecticut
Jeannie Gresham greshamglori@sfasu.edu 936-468-2904 Stephen F. Austin State University
Lee Grier grierl@ecu.edu 252-328-6961 East Carolina University
Lisa Maria Grillo lisa.grillo@howard.edu Howard University
Jason A. Grissom jason.grissom@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8000 Vanderbilt University
James Groccia groccje@auburn.edu (334) 844-8530 Auburn University
Margaret Grogan grogan@chapman.edu 714-516-5968 Chapman University
Ain Grooms ain-grooms@uiowa.edu University of Iowa
Tanetha Jamay Grosland jamay@usf.edu 727-643-2482 University of South Florida
Steve Gross sgross02@temple.edu 8025988669 Temple University
Cori Groth cori.groth@utah.edu 801-581-5177 University of Utah
Ken Grover kgrover@bankstreet.edu 212-875-4507 Bank Street College
Miguel Angel Guajardo maguajardo@yahoo.com 5125894289 Texas State University
Cassandra Guarino guarino@indiana.edu (812) 856-2927 Indiana University
Patricia L Guerra pg16@txstate.edu 512-245-9909 Texas State University
Fred Guerra federico.guerra@utrgv.edu (956) 665-7333 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Guadalupe Guerrero gguerrero@tamu.edu (979) 845-2716 Texas A & M University
René O Guillaume reneog@nmsu.edu (575) 646-1536 New Mexico State University
Gina Laura Gullo GinaLauraGullo@gmail.com 2016183075 Lehigh University
Kirmanj Gundi kigundi@tnstate.edu (615) 963-2298 Tennessee State University
Ann Gundy agundy@tamu.edu (979) 862-8027 Texas A & M University
Michael Gerard Gunzenhauser mgunzen@pitt.edu (412) 648-2119 University of Pittsburgh
Gerald Gurney ggurney@ou.edu (405) 325-8398 University of Oklahoma
Kathrine Gutierrez kjgutierrez@ou.edu (405) 325-0549 University of Oklahoma