Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Jennifer Maya Haan jhaan@nmsu.edu 575-636-7237 New Mexico State University
Ali Hachem ali.hashem0@gmail.com 4695439644 Stephen F. Austin State University
Robert Hachiya rhachiya@ksu.edu 785-532-5535 Kansas State University
Donald G. Hackmann dghack@illinois.edu 515-294-2336 Iowa State University
Donald G Hackmann dghack@iastate.edu 515-294-2336 Iowa State University
Norma Lu Hafenstein norma.hafenstein@du.edu 303-871-2527 University of Denver
Madeline M Hafner madeline.hafner@wisc.edu 608-262-1665 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Linda Serra Hagedorn lindah@iastate.edu 515-294-5746 Iowa State University
Joyce Haines jghaines@usf.edu 813-974-9574 University of South Florida
JOE A HAIRSTON joe.hairston@howard.edu 202-806-7060 Howard University
Thomas Hairston HairstonTW@missouri.edu University of Missouri
John Hall johnhall@temple.edu 4153416316 Temple University
Daniella Hall daniella.nmi.hall@gmail.com 207-607-0302 Clemson University
Thomas Halverson thalvers@u.washington.edu (206) 543-4014 University of Washington
Richard Halverson halverson@education.wisc.edu (608) 265-4772 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Cheryl Hanley-Maxwell cherylhm@illinois.edu (608) 262-9850 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
John Hardman whardma1@fau.edu 5612973550 Florida Atlantic University
David E. Hardy dhardy@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-6874 University of Alabama
Arthur M. Harkins harki001@umn.edu (612) 624-5244 University of Minnesota
Casandra Harper harperc@missouri.edu University of Missouri
Anna Harper anna.harper@du.edu University of Denver
Edward L. Harris ed.harris@okstate.edu (405) 744-7932 Oklahoma State University
Michael Harris mharris@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1731 University of Alabama
Bergeron Harris bh26@txstate.edu 512-632-4113 Texas State University
Judi Harris jbharr@wm.edu 757-221-2334 College of William and Mary
Anthony Jerome Harris edu_ajh@shsu.edu 6014340448 Sam Houston State University
Jeni Hart hartjl@missouri.edu 573-882-8221 University of Missouri
Walter H. Hart walter.hart@uncc.edu 7047981983 University of North Carolina-Charlotte
William T. Hartman hli@psu.edu (814) 863-3765 Pennsylvania State University
Jenifer Jo Hartman jhartman1@usf.edu 210-386-8270 University of South Florida
Blake Haselton blake.haselton@louisville.edu (502) 396-5707 University of Louisville
Siduri Haslerig haslerig@ou.edu 405-325-4193 University of Oklahoma
Lisa Haverkamp University of Iowa
Pamela Havice havice@clemson.edu (864) 656-5121 Clemson University
Willis D. Hawley wdh@umd.edu 202-290-3167 University of Maryland
Sonya Diana Hayes shayes22@utk.edu 865-974-7696 University of Tennessee at Knoxville
Tom Heald healdtom@gmail.com University of Denver
Nancy Heapes naheapes@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0912 University of Oregon
Cynthia Helman helman@msu.edu (517) 353-6613 Michigan State University
Janene Hemmen stdjwh22@shsu.edu 9362941147 Sam Houston State University
Darwin Hendel hende001@umn.edu (612) 625-0129 University of Minnesota
L. Robert Hendricks hendricks@arizona.edu (520) 621-1573 University of Arizona
Stacy Lynn Hendricks hendricksl@sfasu.edu 936-205-5175 Stephen F. Austin State University
Daniel Henry djh0004@auburn.edu (334) 844-3068 Auburn University
Gary Henry gary.henry@Vanderbilt.Edu (615) 322-0249 Vanderbilt University
Kevin Lawrence Henry, Jr. kevin.henry@wisc.edu 281-755-7192 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Richard Herman rhh@illinois.edu University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Carl Hermanns carl.hermanns@asu.edu Arizona State University
rosalinda hernandez rosalinda.hernandez@utrgv.edu 956.225.8388 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Frank Hernandez Frank.Hernandez@tcu.edu 817-257-7663 Texas Christian University
Linda Herrera lherrera@illinois.edu (217) 333-0807 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Carolyn Diane Herrington cherrington@fsu.edu (850) 645-8711 Florida State University
Mary Beth Herrmann mbherrma@illinois.edu 8476022554 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Dennis Herschbach drhersch@umd.edu (301) 405-4542 University of Maryland
Kristina Astrid Hesbol kristina.hesbol@du.edu University of Denver
Peter Hessling peter_hessling@ncsu.edu (919) 515-1763 North Carolina State University
Brian L Heuser brian.i.heuser@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8041 Vanderbilt University
Kimberly Kappler Hewitt kkhewitt@uncg.edu (336) 430-2360 University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Greg Hicks gehicks@ncsu.edu 919-513-2250 North Carolina State University
Christopher Higgins crh4@illinois.edu (217) 333-0807 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
William Hill ad2107@wayne.edu (313) 577-9316 Wayne State University
Glenys Hill glenys.hill@wsu.edu 360-593-4300 Washington State University
Valerie Hill-Jackson vhjackson@tamu.edu 832-814-3021 Texas A & M University
Sterling Hilton Sterling_hilton@byu.edu Brigham Young University
Mack Hines mth003@shsu.edu (936) 294-4349 Sam Houston State University
Brandi Hinnant-Crawford bnhinnantcrawford@wcu.edu 9193942806 Western Carolina University
Marilyn A Hirth mahirth@purdue.edu 765-494-7299 Purdue University
Julie M. Hite julie_hite@byu.edu (801) 422-5039 Brigham Young University
Steven J. Hite steve_hite@byu.edu (801) 422-3814 Brigham Young University
Randy Hitz hitz@pdx.edu (503) 725-4697 Portland State University
Sui Chu Esther Ho estherho@cuhk.edu.hk (852) 3943 6918 The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Daphne P. Hobson ddh2@lehigh.edu (610) 758-4208 Lehigh University
Craig Hochbein craig.hochbein@lehigh.edu 610-758-6249 Lehigh University
Lawrence Hodgkins hodgkinsl19@ecu.edu 2529456888 East Carolina University
Pamela Twyman Hoff phoff@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3873 Illinois State University
Megan Holland mmhollan@buffalo.edu University at Buffalo, SUNY
Karri Holley kholley@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-7825 University of Alabama
Liz Hollingworth liz-hollingworth@uiowa.edu 3193355306 University of Iowa
Hal Holloman hollomanh@ecu.edu 252-328-5315 East Carolina University
Shavonna Leigh Holman sholman2@unl.edu 4024724364 University of Nebraska Lincoln
Jennifer Jellison Holme jholme@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-9398 University of Texas - Austin
Thomas Holmes ctholmes@uga.edu (706) 542-3343 University of Georgia
William "Toby" Holmes wtholmes@unm.edu 505-277-4533 University of New Mexico
Carleton R. Holt cholt@uark.edu 479-575-5112 University of Arkansas
Peggy Holzweiss pch007@shsu.edu 936-294-1144 Sam Houston State University
Meredith I. Honig mihonig@uw.edu (206)-616-0679 University of Washington
Denise Hood dwhood@illinois.edu (217) 244-1886 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Sabrina Hope-King sabrinahopeking@gmail.com 212-636-6430 Fordham University
Catherine L Horn chorn@central.uh.edu 7137435032 University of Houston
Sherri Horner shorner@bgsu.edu Bowling Green State University
Martinette Venable Horner mvhorner@email.unc.edu 919-962-0019 University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Sonya Douglass Horsford horsford@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-3921 Teachers College, Columbia University
Don Hossler hossler@indiana.edu (812) 855-8908 Indiana University
Eric Houck eahouck@unc.edu 9192498430 University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Wafa Hozien whozien@gmail.com 989-123-4567 Pennsylvania State University
Wen-Hao Huang wdhuang@illinois.edu (217) 333-0807 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Tiedan Huang thuang15@fordham.edu 2126366453 Fordham University
Karen Huchting Karen.Huchting@lmu.edu 310-568-6227 Loyola Marymount University
Glenn M. Hudak gmhudak@uncg.edu (336) 334-3465 University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Johnetta Hudson johnetta.hudson@unt.edu 9405652175 University of North Texas
Jane B Huffman jane.huffman@unt.edu 940 565-6318 University of North Texas
Kristin Shawn Huggins k.huggins@wsu.edu (360) 546-9410 Washington State University
Scott Hughes shughe58@unm.edu 505-277-2344 University of New Mexico
Shirley Hune shune2@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1036 University of Washington
Seth Baxter Hunter shunte@gmu.edu 703-993-4485 George Mason University
Jung Won Hur jwhur@auburn.edu (334) 844-3019 Auburn University
Aliza Nadir Husain anh9nv@virginia.edu 6505212223 University at Buffalo, SUNY
Philo Hutcheson pahutcheson@bamaed.ua.edu 2053485641 University of Alabama
Kathryn Hytten kahytten@uncg.edu 336-430-2360 University of North Carolina at Greensboro