Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Huriya Jabbar jabbar@austin.utexas.edu University of Texas - Austin
Jerlando F. L. Jackson jjackson@education.wisc.edu (608) 262-8866 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Karen Jackson karen.m.jackson@hofstra.edu 801-717-7716 Hofstra University
Christa Jackson jacksonc@iastate.edu (515) 294-4519 Iowa State University
Bruce Jacobs jacobsb@indiana.edu (812) 855-2309 Indiana University
Ronald jacobs rljacobs@illinois.edu 217-244-1436 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Bert Jacobson bert.jacobson@okstate.edu (405) 744-6632 Oklahoma State University
Stephen Louis Jacobson eoakiml@buffalo.edu 7166451101 University at Buffalo, SUNY
Keith Kenneth Jacobus jaco2709@umn.edu 612-669-8256 University of Minnesota
John James jamesjt@slu.edu 314-977-7110 Saint Louis University
Cheryl Family James-Ward cward@mail.sdsu.edu (619)594-2566 San Diego State University
DeMarcus Antonio Jenkins mrdjenkins@gmail.com 3136229332 University of Arizona
DeMarcus A. Jenkins dajenkins@email.arizona.edu 3136229332 University of Arizona
Patrick M. Jenlink jenlinkpatri@gmail.com 936-468-2908 Stephen F. Austin State University
Cheryl Jennings cheryl.jennings@unt.edu University of North Texas
Jane McEldowney Jensen jjensen@uky.edu 8594897050 University of Kentucky
Albert M. Jimenez ajimen17@kennesaw.edu 706-201-6422 Kennesaw State University
Jo Beth Jimerson j.jimerson@tcu.edu 210-287-1393 Texas Christian University
Michael Johanek johanek@upenn.edu (215)573-0589 University of Pennsylvania
Shantalea Johns shantalea@wayne.edu 313-577-4463 Wayne State University
Dan Johnson johnsodn@pdx.edu (503) 725-8269 Portland State University
Paul A Johnson pjohnso@bgsu.edu (419) 372-7369 Bowling Green State University
David R. Johnson johns006@umn.edu (612) 624-1062 University of Minnesota
Joseph F. Johnson jjohnson@mail.sdsu.edu (619)594-1423 San Diego State University
Detra DeVerne Johnson ddjohnsemail@yahoo.com 2816849608 University of Houston
Natasha N Johnson njohnson93@gsu.edu 404-860-3272 Georgia State University
Alice Johnson alicejohnson@purdue.edu 765-494-7299 Purdue University
PAUL A JOHNSON pjohnson@bucyrusschools.org 4196891441 Bowling Green State University
Arvin Johnson ajohn560@kennesaw.edu 470-578-3354 Kennesaw State University
Kayla M. Johnson kayla.johnson@uky.edu University of Kentucky
Bob L. Johnson, Jr bjohnson@bamaed.ua.edu University of Alabama
Jennifer Jones jennifer.jones@ua.edu (205)-348-1169 University of Alabama
Karen Diane Jones joneskare15@ecu.edu East Carolina University
Will Jordan wjjordan@temple.edu (215) 204-6677 Temple University
Sarah Jouganatos sarah.jouganatos@csus.edu 9162787394 California State University Sacramento
Maryann Judkins mjudkins@email.arizona.edu University of Arizona
Albert Jurenas jurenas@fau.edu 772-873-3347 Florida Atlantic University
Ben Justice Ben.justice@rutgers.edu Rutgers University
Manuel J. Justiz mjustiz@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-7255 University of Texas - Austin