Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
James Richard Kahrs jkahrs@gsu.edu 770-366-0215 Georgia State University
Forrest Kaiser fkaiser@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 The University of Texas at Tyler
Mary Kalantzis marykalantzis@illinois.edu (217) 333-0690 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Akihito Kamata akamata@smu.edu Southern Methodist University
Marilyn C. Kameen mkameen@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-7255 University of Texas - Austin
Edward Kameenui ekamee@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1644 University of Oregon
Linda Marie Kaminski Linda.Kaminski@lmu.edu Loyola Marymount University
James Kaminsky kaminjs@auburn.edu (334) 844-3592 Auburn University
Gibbs Y. Kanyongo kanyongog@duq.edu (412) 396-5190 Duquesne University
Zorka Karanxha karanxha@usf.edu 813-974-6040 University of South Florida
Stephen G Katsinas skatsina@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-5622 University of Alabama
Kristie Kauerz kauerzk@uw.edu 206.221.3893 University of Washington
Elham Kazemi ekazemi@uw.edu 206-221-4793 University of Washington
Carolyn Kelley kelley@education.wisc.edu (608) 263-5733 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Sean Kelly spkelly@pitt.edu (412) 648-7165 University of Pittsburgh
Michael Dale Kelly michk66@vt.edu 540-231-5642 Virginia Tech
Matthew G Kelly mgk76@psu.edu 814-863-3773 Pennsylvania State University
Eugene Kennedy ekennedy@lsu.edu (225) 578-2193 Louisiana State University
Teresa Kennedy tkennedy@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 The University of Texas at Tyler
Lisa A W Kensler lisakensler@auburn.edu 334-844-3020 Auburn University
Deborah Kerdeman kerdeman@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1836 University of Washington
Mary Margaret Kerr mmkerr@pitt.edu (412) 648-7205 University of Pittsburgh
Gladis Kersaint gladis.kersaint@uconn.edu (860) 486-3813 University of Connecticut
Leanne Ketterlin Geller lkgeller@smu.edu Southern Methodist University
Kristin Kew kew@nmsu.edu (575) 646-4081 New Mexico State University
Muhammad Khalifa khalifam@umn.edu University of Minnesota
Deena Khalil deena.khalil@howard.edu 202.806.7343 Howard University
Nahmee Kim namhee_kim@tamu.edu (979) 845-2716 Texas A & M University
Junghwan Kim jkim@ou.edu 405-325-2930 University of Oklahoma
Do-Hong Kim dkim15@uncc.edu University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Taeyeon Kim tkim@unl.edu 5177557046 University of Nebraska Lincoln
Joyce King jking@gsu.edu (404) 651-3158 Georgia State University
M Bruce King mbking1@wisc.edu (608) 263-4769 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Margaret Ingram King mking@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-4376 University of Alabama
Kelley King kelley.king@unt.edu University of North Texas
Patricia Kipp patricia.kipp@du.edu 303-941-3080 University of Denver
Christine Kiracofe ckiracofe@niu.edu (815) 753-3404 Northern Illinois University
Diane Kirk dlk31@pitt.edu (412) 648-1716 University of Pittsburgh
Hans Klar hklar@clemson.edu (608) 354-5883 Clemson University
Steven Klees sklees@wam.umd.edu (301) 405-2212 University of Maryland
Jeannie Kleinhammer Tramill pjkleinhamme@usf.edu 813-789-1477 University of South Florida
Joshua Klugman klugman@temple.edu 773-834-5501 Temple University
Michael Knapp mknapp@uw.edu 425-640-5952 University of Washington
David Knight dsknight@utep.edu 915-747-5949 University of Washington
Kathleen Knight Abowitz knightk2@muohio.edu (513) 529-9285 Miami University
Kathleen Knight-Abowitz knightk2@miamioh.edu 5135296825 Miami University
Alan Knox knox@education.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin-Madison
Susan Kochanowski susan.kochanowski@vanderbilt.edu Vanderbilt University
Cory Koedel koedelc@missouri.edu 573-882-3871 University of Missouri
Mari Koerner mari.koerner@asu.edu (602) 543-6375 Arizona State University
Soon Lee Aaron KOH aaronkoh@cuhk.edu.hk (852) 3943 6942 The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Susan Korach susan.korach@du.edu (303) 618-3265 University of Denver
Mindy Kornhaber mlk20@psu.edu 814 865-7920 Pennsylvania State University
Stephen Kotok kotoks@stjohns.edu St. Johns University
Theodore Kowalski tkowalski1@udayton.edu (937) 229-2562 University of Dayton
Jill Koyama jkoyama@email.arizona.edu University of Arizona
Marie Kraska kraskmf@auburn.edu (334) 844-3806 Auburn University
Bernita L. Krumm bernita.krumm@okstate.edu (405) 744-9445 Oklahoma State University
Sharon Kruse sharon.kruse@wsu.edu 360-546-9670 Washington State University
Joyce F Krzemienski jkrzemie@fau.edu 754-273-0683 Florida Atlantic University
Peter Kuchinke kuchinke@illinois.edu (217) 333-0807 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Jamie Kudlats Jkudlats@uncc.edu 4048678257 University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Peter Kuriloff kuriloff@gse.upenn.edu (215)898-5238 University of Pennsylvania
Paula Kwan pkwan@cuhk.edu.hk (852)3943-1069 The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Lydia Kyei-Blankson lkyeibl@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5585 Illinois State University