Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Jillian Joy La Serna jlaserna@uncc.edu 8582280036 University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Frankie Santos Laanan laanan@ua.edu 205-348-5811 University of Alabama
Van Lac van.lac@utsa.edu 210-458-7389 University of Texas at San Antonio
Barbara Y. LaCost blacost1@unl.edu (402) 472-0988 University of Nebraska Lincoln
Beverly D. LaCoste blacoste@uic.edu 312-608-8099 University of Illinois at Chicago
Man Hong Lai mhlai@cuhk.edu.hk (852) 3943 6454 The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Susan Laird laird@ou.edu (405) 325-1085 University of Oklahoma
David Laird david.laird@vanderbilt.edu 615.322.6522 Vanderbilt University
Richard D. Lakes rlakes@gsu.edu (404) 651-3124 Georgia State University
Joni Lakin jml0035@auburn.edu (334) 844-4930 Auburn University
Ka Ka Lam kakalam@cuhk.edu.hk (852) 3943 6753 The Chinese University of Hong Kong
John Lamb jlamb@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 The University of Texas at Tyler
Richard Lambert rglamber@uncc.edu University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Forrest Lane fcl004@shsu.edu 9362941147 Sam Houston State University
Laura Lang llang@fsu.edu (850) 644-2570 Florida State University
Rafael Lara-Alecio a-lara@tamu.edu 9368705569 Texas A & M University
Brittany Larkin bml0023@auburn.edu 334-844-3068 Auburn University
Colleen L. Larson colleen.larson@nyu.edu (212) 998-5512 New York University
Ann Larson ann.larson@louisville.edu 502-852-3235 University of Louisville
Kara Lasater klasater@uark.edu University of Arkansas
Carl Lashley carl.lashley@gmail.com (336) 549-9163 University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Magaly Lavadenz Magaly.Lavadenz@lmu.edu Loyola Marymount University
Kristina N LaVenia klaveni@bgsu.edu 8502942177 Bowling Green State University
Matthew Lavery mlavery@bgsu.edu 419-372-7274 Bowling Green State University
James Layne jlayne@austin.rr.com (979) 845-2716 Texas A & M University
Dennis R. Lea lead3@slu.edu 314-977-2508 Saint Louis University
Vicente Lechuga vlechuga@tamu.edu (979) 845-7257 Texas A & M University
Maria Ledesma maria.ledesma@utah.edu 801-581-6971 University of Utah
Young-Jin Lee yjlee@ku.edu (785) 864-0625 University of Kansas
Carlos Lee carlee719@lsu.edu 225-578-3608 Louisiana State University
Se Woong Lee sewoong.lee@missouri.edu 5738828221 University of Missouri
Melinda Lemke malemke@buffalo.edu 1-716-645-1090 University at Buffalo, SUNY
Anita Lenges alenges@uw.edu 360-561-1403 University of Washington
Sarah Winchell Lenhoff sarah.lenhoff@wayne.edu Wayne State University
Alan Lesgold al@pitt.edu (412) 648-1773 University of Pittsburgh
Jessica Lester jnlester@indiana.edu Indiana University
Bradley Levinson brlevins@indiana.edu (812) 856-8359 Indiana University
Timothy Lewis tlewis@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-6979 University of Alabama
Maria Lewis maria.m.lewis1@gmail.com Pennsylvania State University
Jennifer Lewis jmlewis@wayne.edu 313 577-1765 Wayne State University
Travis Lewis lewistr16@ecu.edu 2529161129 East Carolina University
Tiffanie Lewis-Durham tclewisd@uncg.edu (336) 334-3490 University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Jessica Li jli2011@illinois.edu (217) 333-4382 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Grace J. Liang gliang15@ksu.edu 785-532-5535 Kansas State University
Jonathan Lightfoot edjdl@hofstra.edu (516) 463-5997 Hofstra University
Doo Hun Lim dhlim@ou.edu (405) 325-7941 University of Oklahoma
Jae Hoon Lim jhlim@uncc.edu University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Nicole Limperopulos limperopulos@gmail.com 2012896093 Bank Street College
Zeng Lin zlin@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2105 Illinois State University
Jing Lin jinglin@wam.umd.edu (301) 405-3568 University of Maryland
Yvonna S. Lincoln ysl@tamu.edu (979) 845-2701 Texas A & M University
Daniel D. Liou dliou@asu.edu 4242788188 Arizona State University
Cheryl Livneh livnehc@pdx.edu Portland State University
Jose R. Llanes jrl0001@auburn.edu (334) 844-4460 Auburn University
Sally Lloyd lloydsa@muohio.edu (513) 529-6420 Miami University
Chad Lochmiller clochmil@indiana.edu 812-856-8235 Indiana University
Leslie Locke leslie-locke@uiowa.edu University of Iowa
Tsianina Lomawaima lomawaim@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-2269 University of Arizona
Kofi Lomotey klomotey@wcu.edu 404.831.9171 Western Carolina University
Jerry Longo longoj@pitt.edu (412) 648-1937 University of Pittsburgh
Rosita Lopez drlopez@niu.edu (815)-753-9336 Northern Illinois University
Gerardo R. Lopez gerardo@msu.edu 801-581-6971 Michigan State University
Ruth Maria Lopez rmlopez3@uh.edu 7137436111 University of Houston
Patrick López plopez5@unm.edu 505-277-0736 University of New Mexico
David Harold Lorden dlorden@sdsu.edu (619) 863-3741 San Diego State University
Catherine Gavin Loss catherine.g.loss@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-6619 Vanderbilt University
Christopher Loss christopher.p.loss@vanderbilt.edu (615) 343-4038 Vanderbilt University
Joe Lott jlott1@u.washington.edu (206)-543-1036 University of Washington
Dave Louis dalouis@tamu.edu (979) 862-8489 Texas A & M University
Augustina Lozano alozano@bisdtx.org 5127727100 University of Houston
Christopher Lubienski clubred@gmail.com 2176438311 Indiana University
Tim Lucas trl5@lehigh.edu (610) 758-3403 Lehigh University
Elizabeth T. Lugg etlugg@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2049 Illinois State University
Catherine A. Lugg catherine.lugg@gse.rutgers.edu 908-507-3243 Rutgers University
Fred Lunenburg edu_fcl@shsu.edu (936) 294-3838 Sam Houston State University
Fred Lunenburg JJS083@shsu.edu 936-294-3845 Sam Houston State University
Wen Luo wluo@tamu.edu Texas A & M University
John Joseph Lupinacci john.lupinacci@wsu.edu 5093356838 Washington State University
Hilary Lustick Hilary_Lustick@uml.edu 6102460298 Texas State University
Gayle Luze gluze@iastate.edu 515 294 4045 Iowa State University
Linda L. Lyman llyman@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5238 Illinois State University
Sally Beth Lyon lyonsb@slu.edu 314-977-2508 Saint Louis University
James (Torch) H. Lytle jhlytle@gse.upenn.edu (215)248-2446 University of Pennsylvania