Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Alan Mabe amabe3@uncc.edu University of North Carolina-Charlotte
S. Kim MacGregor smacgre@lsu.edu (225) 578-2150 Louisiana State University
Robert MacGregor rrmac8@uw.edu 206-293-5035 University of Washington
Jean Madsen jamadsen@tamu.edu (979) 862-2421 Texas A & M University
Deanne Magnusson magnu002@umn.edu (612) 625-6865 University of Minnesota
Peter Magolda magoldpm@muohio.edu (513) 529-6853 Miami University
Carol Maher maherm@missouri.edu University of Missouri
Jeffrey A. Maiden maiden@ou.edu (405) 325-1524 University of Oklahoma
Claire Howell Major cmajor@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1152 University of Alabama
Betty Malen malen@umd.edu (301) 405-3587 University of Maryland
Joel R Malin malinjr@miamioh.edu 847-525-3306 Miami University
mary elizabeth maliszewski betsy.maliszewski@gmail.com 9084197203 Rutgers University
Bashar Malkawi bmalkawi@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1373 University of Arizona
Walter David Mallory wmallory@vt.edu 540-231-5642 Virginia Tech
Celeste Malone celeste.malone@howard.edu Howard University
Bryan A. Mann bryanmann@ku.edu 267-566-5234 University of Kansas
John Mann john.mann3@gmail.com 7278570404 University of South Florida
JoAnn B. Manning manning@rowan.edu 215-901-1460 Rowan University
Katherine Cumings Mansfield kcmansfi@uncg.edu 2107223428 University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Ann L. Marcus nlm1@nyu.edu (212) 998-5000 New York University
Patricia Marin pmarin@msu.edu 517-432-9616 Michigan State University
Janette Mariscal mariscaljanette@gmail.com 5203325075 Iowa State University
Barbara Markle markle@msu.edu (517) 353-8950 Michigan State University
Joanne M. Marshall jmars@iastate.edu (515) 294-9995 Iowa State University
Catherine Marshall marshall@email.unc.edu (919) 962-2520 University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Stefanie Marshall SLMarsh@umn.edu 2487058123 University of Minnesota
James Marshall marshall@mail.sdsu.edu San Diego State University
Sylvia Martinez symartin@indiana.edu (812) 856-8582 Indiana University
Charles Martinez charlesm@uoregon.edu (541) 346-2161 University of Oregon
Melissa Ann Martinez mm224@txstate.edu (512) 245-4587 Texas State University
James Martinez jmart176@utk.edu 8054449782 University of Tennessee at Knoxville
David G Martinez david.martinez.242@gmail.com 7739342744 University of South Carolina
Cynthia Martinez-Garcia cmg021@shsu.edu (936) 294-4728 Sam Houston State University
Nara Martirosyan nxm021@shsu.edu 936-294-2493 Sam Houston State University
Mary Ann Maslak maslakm@stjohns.edu (718) 990-2580 St. Johns University
Pat Maslin-Ostrowski pmaslin@fau.edu 561-297-3550 Florida Atlantic University
Joseph D. Massucci jmassucci1@udayton.edu (937) 229-3737 University of Dayton
Mike Mattingly mmattingly@dentonisd.org University of North Texas
Courtney Camille Mauldin cmauldin23@gmail.com 734-358-4611 Michigan State University
Madeline Mavrogordato mavro@msu.edu (517) 353-3722 Michigan State University
Judy Jackson May judyjac@bgsu.edu (419) 372-7373 Bowling Green State University
Henry May hmay@gse.upenn.edu (215) 898-0700 x236 University of Pennsylvania
Matthew Mayhew matt.mayhew@nyu.edu (212) 998 5068 New York University
C. Russell Mayo crm4@lehigh.edu (610) 758-3392 Lehigh University
David Mayrowetz dmayro@uic.edu (773) 470-6191 University of Illinois at Chicago
Taka Mays mayst@fau.edu 8502103222 Florida Atlantic University
Joe Mazza mazzajos@gse.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania
Joyce McCall jmmccall@illinois.edu 6013291959 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Martha McCarthy Martha.McCarthy@lmu.edu 310-258-8748 Loyola Marymount University
Martha M. McCarthy mmccar26@lmu.edu 3103385280 Loyola Marymount University
Luise P. McCarty lmccarty@indiana.edu (812) 856-8385 Indiana University
Anne MCCLELLAN amcclell@central.uh.edu 713-743-0750 University of Houston
Maureen W. McClure mmcclure@pitt.edu (412) 648-7114 University of Pittsburgh
Becky McClure rebecca.mcclure24@du.edu University of Denver
Phyllis McCluskey-Titus pamcclu2@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5989 Illinois State University
Alexander C. McCormick amcc@indiana.edu (812) 856-4435 Indiana University
Rick McCown mccown@duq.edu 412.396.5568 Duquesne University
Mary McCullough Mary.McCullough@lmu.edu Loyola Marymount University
Jim McDowelle mcdowellej@ecu.edu 252-328-1096 East Carolina University
Peter McFarlane pmcfarlane2@fordham.edu 212-636-6430 Fordham University
Jennifer McGarry jennifer.mcgarry@uconn.edu (860) 486-5139 University of Connecticut
Marla Weatherl McGhee m.mcghee@tcu.edu 8172575980 Texas Christian University
Christopher McGinley christopher.mcginley@temple.edu 2153017159 Temple University
Ken McGrew kmcgrew@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-2431 University of Alabama
Jim McIntyre jmcinty5@utk.edu 8659746161 University of Tennessee at Knoxville
Kathryn Bell McKenzie kmckenzie@csustan.edu 9794921372 Texas A & M University
Douglas McKnight dmcknigh@bama.ua.edu (205)-348-1449 University of Alabama
Virginia McLaughlin vamcla@wm.edu (757) 221-2337 College of William and Mary
Gary Mclean gary.mclean@mcleanglobal.com (612) 624-4091 Texas A & M University
Scott Mcleod mcleod@uky.edu (707) 722-7853 University of Kentucky
James McLeskey mcleskey@coe.ufl.edu 3522734278 University of Florida
Rhodesia McMillian mcmillian.27@osu.edu 9125967360 Ohio State University
Terrance McNeil tmcneil3@tnstate.edu 8502940071 Tennessee State University
Rebecca McPherson beccamc01@tamu.edu (254) 541-3613 Texas A & M University
Mollie McQuillan mmcquillan@wisc.edu 6519830452 University of Wisconsin-Madison
David Meabon david.meabon@utoledo.edu (419) 530-2666 University of Toledo
Julie F. Mead jmead@education.wisc.edu (608) 263-3405 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Kathy Mecoli mecolik@muohio.edu (513) 529-0166 Miami University
kathy mecoli mecolik@miamioh.edu 937-903-2824 Miami University
Kristine Joan Melloy kristine.melloy@unco.edu 970-351-3553 University of Northern Colorado
Velma Menchaca velma.menchaca@utrgv.edu (956) 665-2943 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Jesse Mendez jesse.perez.mendez@okstate.edu 405-744-6632 Oklahoma State University
Brenda Mendiola bjmendiola@ua.edu 325-226-4441 University of Alabama
Betty M. Merchant betty.merchant@utsa.edu 210-458-4370 University of Texas at San Antonio
Lisa Merriweather lmerriwe@uncc.edu University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Norma Mertz nmertz@utk.edu (865) 974-6150 University of Tennessee at Knoxville
Linda Metnetsky lmetnetsky@bankstreet.edu (212) 475-4428 Bank Street College
Kelly Metz-Matthews kmetzmatthews@sandiego.edu 4157222835 San Diego State University
Coby Meyers cvm2x@virginia.edu 434.297.6366 University of Virginia
Jennifer Anne Michno jennifer.michno@uconn.edu 860-978-0249 University of Connecticut
Anita Micich amicich@iastate.edu (515) 294-4334 Iowa State University
Joan Middendorf middendo@indiana.edu (812) 855-2635 Indiana University
Gregory Middleton gmiddleton1@gsu.edu 404-447-0109 Georgia State University
Angel Miles Nash milesnash@chapman.edu 8048746274 Chapman University
Matthew Militello militellom14@ecu.edu (919) 518-4008 East Carolina University
Peter Miller pmmiller2@wisc.edu (608) 263-3771 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Dustin Wade Miller miller.1534@osu.edu 614-688-3891 Ohio State University
Gary J. Miller gmiller@uttyler.edu 903.565.5675 The University of Texas at Tyler
Ellen Miller-Brown ellen.miller-brown@du.edu 303 263-6415 University of Denver
Jeff Milligan jmilligan@fsu.edu (850) 644-8171 Florida State University
Lilianna Mina minal@uwm.edu (414) 229-1157 University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Pete Misner misner@uw.edu 425-877-6862 University of Washington
Hajime Mitani mitani@rowan.edu 6159701158 Rowan University
Roland Mitchell rwmitch@lsu.edu (225) 578-2156 Louisiana State University
Dana L Mitra dana@psu.edu 814-863-7020 Pennsylvania State University
Marsha E. Modeste mem67@psu.edu 8148633775 Pennsylvania State University
Kathryn Jane Moeller kathryn.moeller@wisc.edu 415-624-5385 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Sharon R Moffitt smoffitt@fau.edu 954-579-2494 Florida Atlantic University
Teboho Moja teboho.moja@nyu.edu (212) 998-5589 New York University
Ricardo Montelongo rxm059@shsu.edu 936-294-1155 Sam Houston State University
Nancy Montgomery montgomn@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1568 St. Johns University
Emily Moore emoore@tamu.edu (979) 845-6615 Texas A & M University
George W Moore gwm002@shsu.edu (936) 294-4981 Sam Houston State University
Lee Morgan lee.morgan@unco.edu 303.910.7263 University of Northern Colorado
Keisha Kayon Morgan kayahsiek@aol.com 303-910-7927 University of Denver
Paul Morgan paulmorgan@psu.edu 8143216695 Pennsylvania State University
Susan Morris sjmorris@tamu.edu (979) 845-6615 Texas A & M University
Sheryl Cowart Moss Smoss13@gsu.edu Georgia State University
Connie M. Moss moss@duq.edu 412-396-4038 Duquesne University
Meredith Mountford mmountfo@fau.edu (561) 2976115 Florida Atlantic University
Bruce Mousa bmousa@ufl.edu (352) 392-2391 University of Florida
Sally Strand Mudiamu strand@pdx.edu 5037255726 Portland State University
Carol A. Mullen camullen@vt.edu 3369443737 Virginia Tech
Raquel Muñiz munizcas@bc.edu 8143806423 Boston College
Elizabeth Murakami bmurakamiramalho@yahoo.com University of North Texas
Elizabeth T. Murakami elizabeth.murakami@gmail.com 2107053531 University of North Texas
Joseph Murphy joseph.f.murphy@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8038 Vanderbilt University
Khaula Murtadha kmurtadh@iupui.edu (317) 2787395 Indiana University- Purdue University Indiana (IUPUI)
Ronald Robert Musoleno rrm18@psu.edu 215-460-3988 Pennsylvania State University
Eric Myers emeyers@bgsu.edu (419) 372-9981 Bowling Green State University