Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Afsaneh Nahavandi anahavandi@sandiego.edu 6192604181 University of San Diego
John Beuhring Nash john.nash@uky.edu (859) 257-2570 University of Kentucky
Joyce Nelson jnelson@tamu.edu (979) 847-9098 Texas A & M University
Anna N Nelson anelson8@nmsu.edu 505-319-8822 New Mexico State University
Thomas F Nelson Laird tflaird@indiana.edu (812) 845-4848 Indiana University
Maresi Nerad mnerad@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1836 University of Washington
Rose Mary Newton rnewton@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1160 University of Alabama
Jennifer Ng jcng@ku.edu (785) 864-9660 University of Kansas
David Nguyen david.hk.nguyen@utsa.edu 210-458-7395 University of Texas at San Antonio
David Hoa Khoa Nguyen hknguyen@iupui.edu 3172748213 Indiana University- Purdue University Indiana (IUPUI)
Thu-Suong Nguyen nguyen20@iupui.edu (317) 274-7318 Indiana University- Purdue University Indiana (IUPUI)
Yongmei Ni yongmei.ni@utah.edu (801) 587-9298 University of Utah
Dana Nickson dnickson@umich.edu 2143102800 University of Washington
Lisette Nieves Ln265@nyu.edu 212-998-5253 New York University
Juan Manuel NiƱo juan.nino@utsa.edu University of Texas at San Antonio
Amaury Nora amaury.nora@utsa.edu (210) 458-7394 University of Texas at San Antonio
Joseph C. Novak joehawk58@ku.edu 785-864-7204 University of Kansas
Dan Novey noveyd17@ecu.edu 2522699733 East Carolina University
Anne-Marie Nunez nunez.80@osu.edu (210) 458-7395 Ohio State University
Mohamed Nur-Awalch manuraw@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5155 Illinois State University