Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Bridget N. O'Connor bridget.oconnor@nyu.edu (212) 998-5488 New York University
Ann O'Doherty annodoh@uw.edu (206) 221-3452 University of Washington
Katherine O'Donnell Kod@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4469 Bank Street College
Mary John O'Hair mjohair@uky.edu (859) 257-8921 University of Kentucky
Kerry Ann O'Meara komeara@umd.edu (301) 405-5579 University of Maryland
Maren Elyse Oberman mareneo@umich.edu 857-928-3263 University of Michigan
Allan Odden arodden@facstaff.wisc.edu (608) 263-0828 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Michael R.L. Odell modell@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 The University of Texas at Tyler
Eunyoung Oh egraceoh@illinois.edu 217-244-4458 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Nathern S. A. Okilwa nathern.okilwa@utsa.edu 210-458-7394 University of Texas at San Antonio
Beth Olanoff beth.olanoff@temple.edu 267-337-3858 Temple University
Thomas Oldenski toldenski1@udayton.edu (937) 229-3336 University of Dayton
Maricela Oliva maricela.oliva@utsa.edu (210) 458-5832 University of Texas at San Antonio
Ruben Olivarez rolivarez@austin.utexas.edu (512)471-7551 University of Texas - Austin
James L Olive jolive1@udayton.edu 6145610393 University of Dayton
Yanira Oliveras-Ortiz yoliverasortiz@uttyler.edu 817.706.9056 The University of Texas at Tyler
Jentre J. Olsen jentre.olsen@okstate.edu 6056801050 Oklahoma State University
Jeffrey Olson olsonj@stjohns.edu (718) 990-5705 St. Johns University
Amy Olson olsona@duq.edu 412-396-5712 Duquesne University
Ronald Opp ronald.opp@utoledo.edu (419) 530-2695 University of Toledo
Nik C. Orlando nicolas.orlando@lmu.edu 31021588748 Loyola Marymount University
Alan Ornstein ornsteia@stjohns.edu (718) 990-5709 St. Johns University
Margaret Terry Orr morr4@fordham.edu (212) 636-6432 Fordham University
Azadeh F. Osanloo azadeh@ad.nmsu.edu (575) 646-5976 New Mexico State University
T. C. Oshima oshima@gsu.edu Georgia State University
Karen F. Osterman edakfo@hofstra.edu (516) 463-5770 Hofstra University
Stacy Otto sotto@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3823 Illinois State University
Dongshu Ou dongshu@cuhk.edu.hk (852) 3943 6979 The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Martha N. Ovando mnovando@austin.utexas.edu (512) 475-8575 University of Texas - Austin
Michael Owens michael_owens@byu.edu 801-422-0955 Brigham Young University
William Allen Owings wowings@odu.edu 757-749-4440 Old Dominion University