Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
George Padilla george.padilla02@utrgv.edu 9566653462 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Suzanne Painter suzanne.painter@asu.edu 6025103625 Arizona State University
Yoon Pak yoonpak@illinois.edu (217) 244-9299 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Steffen/Steve Palko s.e.palko@tcu.edu Texas Christian University
Robert Palmer robert.palmer@howard.edu Howard University
Roberto Pamas rpamas@gmu.edu 703-993-2033 George Mason University
Carol Parham cparham@umd.edu (301) 405-3580 University of Maryland
William Parham William.Parham@lmu.edu 310-258-5591 Loyola Marymount University
Alfred Parham parhaal@auburn.edu 7065661438 Auburn University
Jack Parish jparish@uga.edu (706) 542-2221 University of Georgia
Deidre Parish deidre.parish@unt.edu 4699553182 University of North Texas
Vicki Park vpark@sdsu.edu 619-594-2874 San Diego State University
Carol Parke parke@duq.edu (412) 396-6101 Duquesne University
Laurence Parker laurence.parker@utah.edu 801-581-6289 University of Utah
Eugene Parker, III eparker@ku.edu (785) 864-4458 University of Kansas
Rene Parmar parmarr@stjohns.edu (718) 990-5915 St. Johns University
Ceceilia Parnther parnthec@stjohns.edu 718-990-1467 St. Johns University
Kelli Peck Parrott kpparrott@tamu.edu (979) 845-6556 Texas A & M University
Lynne Patrick rlp0004@auburn.edu (334) 844-4460 Auburn University
Kami Patrizio kpatrizi@vt.edu 5402315642 Virginia Tech
Noelle A. Paufler npaufle@clemson.edu 864-656-4777 Clemson University
Patrick Pauken paukenp@bgsu.edu (419) 372-2550 Bowling Green State University
Alexandra E Pavlakis pavlakis@smu.edu Southern Methodist University
Avery Pavliska apavliska@tamu.edu (979) 458-1758 Texas A & M University
Barbara L. Pazey barbara.pazey@unt.edu 940.565.4897 University of North Texas
Craig Peck c_peck@uncg.edu (336) 908-7262 University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Andrew Pendola amp0129@auburn.edu Auburn University
Deborah D. Perbeck dperbeck@ku.edu 785-864-9647 University of Kansas
Sylvester Perez sylvester.perez@utsa.edu 210-458-5417 University of Texas at San Antonio
Will C. Perez will.perez@lmu.edu 3102588748 Loyola Marymount University
Brian Perkins bperkins@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-3071 Teachers College, Columbia University
Rosemary Perlmeter Rpaul@teachingtrust.org 214-206-3849 Southern Methodist University
Steve Permuth permuth@usf.edu 813-625-1835 University of South Florida
Frank Perrone fperrone@indiana.edu 812-856-8254 Indiana University
Jill Alexa Perry jperry@pitt.edu 301-2024-2644 University of Pittsburgh
Laura Ann Perry laura.perry@cfisd.net 281-795-0345 University of Houston
Jennifer Perry perryjn1@sfasu.edu 4438759350 Stephen F. Austin State University
April L. Peters-Hawkins apetersh@central.uh.edu 713-743-9542 University of Houston
Deborah Peterson dpeterso@pdx.edu 503.490.5504 Portland State University
John E. Petrovic jpetrovi@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-0465 University of Alabama
Donald J. Peurach dpeurach@umich.edu (734) 615-4733 University of Michigan
Lam Pham lamdspham@ncsu.edu 4792859263 North Carolina State University
Jada Phelps-Moultrie jada@msu.edu Michigan State University
Robin Phelps-Ward rjphelp@clemson.edu 864-656-4278 Clemson University
Henrietta Pichon pichon@nmsu.edu (575) 646-3453 New Mexico State University
Frank Pignatelli fpignatelli@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4710 Bank Street College
John Pijanowski jpijanow@uark.edu 479-575-7019 University of Arkansas
Bibi Pirayesh bibinazp@yahoo.com 3108838401 Loyola Marymount University
John Ralph Pisapia jpisapia@fau.edu 5613677832 Florida Atlantic University
Paul Pitre pepitre@wsu.edu (509) 335-6363 Washington State University
Peggy Placier placierp@missouri.edu University of Missouri
Spencer Platt SPLATT@mailbox.sc.edu 803.777.9118 University of South Carolina
Daniel W. Player dplayer@virginia.edu (434) 243-0904 University of Virginia
Margaret Plecki mplecki@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1836 University of Washington
Thomas Poetter poettets@muohio.edu (513) 529-6853 Miami University
Ben Pogodzinski ben.pogodzinski@wayne.edu (313)577-2413 Wayne State University
Betty Poindexter bepoinde@indiana.edu 812) 856-8387 Indiana University
Manuel Ponce Manuel.Ponce@lmu.edu 3105687165 Loyola Marymount University
Maureen Porter mporter@pitt.edu (412) 648-7041 University of Pittsburgh
Amanda U. Potterton amanda.potterton@uky.edu 859-323-7250 University of Kentucky
Diana G Pounder diana.pounder@utah.edu 501-414-0642 University of Utah
Jeanne Powers jeanne.powers@asu.edu (480) 965-0841 Arizona State University
Debbie Powers debbie.powers@louisville.edu 502-295-7770 University of Louisville
Mary Prentice mprentic@nmsu.edu (575) 646-2962 New Mexico State University
Nona A Prestine nap11@psu.edu 814-238-8269 Pennsylvania State University
Courtney Preston cpreston@fsu.edu 850 644 6447 Florida State University
Larry Price lprice@txstate.edu (512) 245-9654 Texas State University
Ted Price pted7@vt.edu 8048692015 Virginia Tech
Darius Prier prierd@duq.edu (412) 396-4470 Duquesne University
Douglas Priest priest@indiana.edu (812) 855-3565 Indiana University
Denise Prince dprince@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4638 Bank Street College
Susan M. Printy sprinty@msu.edu (517) 355-4508 Michigan State University
Tiffany Sharnay Puckett tpuckett@niu.edu 815-753-1464 Northern Illinois University
Ian Pumpian ipumpian@mail.sdsu.edu (619)594-1950 San Diego State University