Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Concetta Ann Raimondi caraimon@indiana.edu 317-840-8902 Indiana University
Arthur Rainwater alrainwater@wisc.edu (608) 263-2737 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Daniel C. Raisch Dan.Raisch@notes.udayton.edu (937) 229-3399 University of Dayton
Nancy Rajanen raja0105@umn.edu University of Minnesota
R. Chace Ramey r-ramey@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5365 University of Iowa
Karen Ramlackhan karenr1@usf.edu University of South Florida
Thomas M. Ramming trammin@buffalo.edu (716) 645-1099 University at Buffalo, SUNY
Vance E Randall vance_randall@byu.edu (801) 422-5073 Brigham Young University
Sharon Ravitch ravitch@gse.upenn.edu (215)898-5003 University of Pennsylvania
Soncia Reagins-Lilly soncia.r.lilly@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-5071 University of Texas - Austin
Ellen H. Reames reamseh@auburn.edu 334 844-3067 Auburn University
Robert Martin Reardon reardonr@ecu.edu 252 328 5278 East Carolina University
Robert Reason rreason@iastate.edu (515) 294-6216 Iowa State University
William T. Rebore reborewt@slu.edu 314-977-2508 Saint Louis University
Brianne L. Reck breck@sar.usf.edu University of South Florida
Alex Red Corn aredcorn@ksu.edu 9132062392 Kansas State University
Richard J. Reddick richard.reddick@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-8587 University of Texas - Austin
Christopher Redding c.redding@coe.ufl.edu 352-273-4472 University of Florida
Cindy Reed creed63@kennesaw.edu 3347039572 Kennesaw State University
Charles Morgan Reigeluth reigelut@indiana.edu 812-856-8464 Indiana University
Elizabeth C. Reilly Elizabeth.Reilly@lmu.edu (310) 258-8803 Loyola Marymount University
Jill Young Reinhardt jyreinha@uncg.edu 336.401.1548 University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Rachel Vannatta Reinhart rvanna@bgsu.edu (419) 372-0451 Bowling Green State University
Kristen Renn renn@msu.edu (517) 355-5979 Michigan State University
Dianne Gardner Renn dcrenn@ilstu.edu 3094382040 Illinois State University
Pedro Reyes preyes@austin.utexas.edu (512) 322-4237 University of Texas - Austin
Augustina Reyes areyes7@uh.edu 713.743.5026 University of Houston
Daniel Reyes-Guerra dreyes@fau.edu 7864202772 Florida Atlantic University
Sylvia Reyna reyna.sylvia5@gmail.com University of Texas - Austin
Candyce Reynolds reynoldsc@pdx.edu (503) 725-4657 Portland State University
Kathy Rho krho@gse.upenn.edu 215-746-3884 University of Pennsylvania
Jennifer King Rice jkr@umd.edu (301) 405-5580 University of Maryland
Margaret Rice mrice@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1165 University of Alabama
Richard L Rice rrice@bama.ua.edu (205)-348-1163 University of Alabama
Suzanne Rice srice@ku.edu University of Kansas
LeGrand A. Richards buddy_richards@byu.edu (801) 422-2635 Brigham Young University
Meredith Richards mprichards@smu.edu Southern Methodist University
Richard Richardson richard.richardson@nyu.edu (212) 998-5640 New York University
Jayson W Richardson jayson.richardson@gmail.com 910.599.7648 University of Denver
Patricaia Richardson mcgrath@umd.edu (301) 405-6828 University of Maryland
John Richman jarichman@gmail.com Hofstra University
Carolyn Ridenour cridenour1@udayton.edu (937) 229-3308 University of Dayton
Jessica G. Rigby jrigby@uw.edu 4159027685 University of Washington
Rodolfo Rincones rrincones@utep.edu (915)747-7614 University of Texas - El Paso
Marjorie Ringler ringlerm@ecu.edu East Carolina University
Jennifer Rippner jrippner@iu.edu 4046809857 Indiana University
Marialena Dawn Rivera mdr164@txstate.edu 2105737907 Texas State University
Sarah Ann Robert sarah@buffalo.edu University at Buffalo, SUNY
Kerry Roberts robertsk@sfasu.edu 936-468-2908 Stephen F. Austin State University
Patrick Roberts proberts1@niu.edu 815-753-1562 Northern Illinois University
Rachel Robinson rachel.robinson@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-5251 Vanderbilt University
Greg Robinson gregr@iastate.edu Iowa State University
Patricia Aida Rocha oep@txstate.edu 512-245-7880 Texas State University
Katherine Rodela katherine.rodela@wsu.edu 360-546-9676 Washington State University
Mariela A. Rodríguez mariela.rodriguez@utsa.edu (210) 458-5327 University of Texas at San Antonio
Cristobal Rodriguez cristobal.rodriguez@howard.edu (202)806-6013 Howard University
Luis Alberto Rodriguez luis.a.rodriguez@nyu.edu 12129985144 New York University
Sophia Rodriguez srodrig4@umd.edu 4142324779 University of Maryland
Denise Rodriguez-Strawn harley@nmsu.edu (575) 646-3593 New Mexico State University
George Roesser ger204@lehigh.edu (610) 758-3225 Lehigh University
Laura K Rogers laura.rogers@utah.edu 801-581-6971 University of Utah
Russ Romans ruromans@unm.edu University of New Mexico
Lisa S Romero Lisa.Romero@csus.edu 951-201-5511 California State University Sacramento
Marlesa Roney roney@ku.edu University of Kansas
Andrea K. Rorrer andrea.rorrer@utah.edu (801) 581-4207 University of Utah
Alexios Rosario-Moore amoore47@uic.edu 9176904931 University of Illinois at Chicago
Johnnie Rosenauer jrosenauer@mail.accd.edu (979) 862-3519 Texas A & M University
Margaret Ross rossma1@auburn.edu (334) 844-4460 Auburn University
Heidi A. Ross haross@indiana.edu (812) 856-8389 Indiana University
Jerrold Ross rossj@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1305 St. Johns University
Erin Rotheram-Fuller erf@asu.edu 2672755571 Arizona State University
Beth Rous brous@uky.edu (859) 257-6389 University of Kentucky
David Roynolds david.reynolds@tamu.edu (979) 862-3519 Texas A & M University
Marguerite Roza margroza@u.washington.edu (206) 685-2214 University of Washington
Beth C Rubin beth.rubin@gse.rutgers.edu (732) 932-7496 ext. 8203 Rutgers University
Mollie Rubin mollie.rubin@vanderbilt.edu Vanderbilt University
Brenda Rubio brerubio@nmsu.edu New Mexico State University
Jessica Rueter jrueter@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 The University of Texas at Tyler
John K Rugutt jkrugut@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2051 Illinois State University
Will Rumbaugh wrumbaugh@gsu.edu 7705484904 Georgia State University
Dr. Mark Alvis Rumley marumley@uncg.edu 3362133911 University of North Carolina at Greensboro
John L Rury jrury@ku.edu (785) 864-9697 University of Kansas
Charles J. Russo crusso1@udayton.edu (937) 229-3722 University of Dayton
Stacey Rutledge sarutledge@fsu.edu 850-459-8716 Florida State University