Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Argun Saatcioglu argun@ku.edu (785) 864-1826 University of Kansas
Lou L Sabina lou.sabina@okstate.edu 412-849-3345 Oklahoma State University
Victor Saenz vsaenz@austin.utexas.edu 5124717551 University of Texas - Austin
Federico Salas-Isnardi fsalas-isnardi@tamu.edu (800) 441-7323 Texas A & M University
Deborah Saldana saldanad@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1476 St. Johns University
Jason Deric Salisbury jsalis2@uic.edu University of Illinois at Chicago
Jill Salisbury-Glennon salisji@auburn.edu (334) 844-3064 Auburn University
Cecile Sam sam@rowan.edu 3104828951 Rowan University
Pauline Sampson sampsonp@sfasu.edu 936-468-2908 Stephen F. Austin State University
Carrie Sampson csampso4@asu.edu 315-480-8661 Arizona State University
Scott Sander sandersa@miamioh.edu 513-529-3214 Miami University
William J. Sanders sandersw@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1472 St. Johns University
Katrina Marie Sanders Katrina-m-sanders@uiowa.edu 3193356283 University of Iowa
Judy Sandlin jrsandlin@tamu.edu (979) 862-7963 Texas A & M University
John Carl Sandstrom jsand713@nmsu.edu 575-646-8093 New Mexico State University
Karen L Sanzo ksanzo@odu.edu 757-683-6698 Old Dominion University
David Sapp david.sapp@lmu.edu 310.338.4262 Loyola Marymount University
Neil Sappington nesappi@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2058 Illinois State University
Rc Saravanabhavan rsaravanabhavan@howard.edu 2028067342 Howard University
Tanja Sargent tanja.sargent@gse.rutgers.edu (732) 932-7496 ext. 8121 Rutgers University
Nick Sauers nck0208@gmail.com (712) 330-3493 Georgia State University
Nicholas J Sauers nsauers@gsu.edu 7123303493 Georgia State University
Sue Saunders sue.saunders@uconn.edu (860) 486-4491 University of Connecticut
Dayle Savage dayle.savage@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-2355 Vanderbilt University
Patrick Saxon dps006@shsu.edu 936-294-1124 Sam Houston State University
Kathleen Scalise kscalise@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0893 University of Oregon
Martin Scanlan martin.scanlan@bc.edu 6083583650 Boston College
Kai Schafft kas45@psu.edu (814) 863-2031 Pennsylvania State University
Alexander Schilt aschilt@uh.edu (713) 743-5040 University of Houston
Candace Schlein schleinc@umkc.edu University of Missouri
Mary J. Schleppegrell mjschlep@umich.edu (734) 647-2449 University of Michigan
Gil Schmerler ace@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4709 Bank Street College
Byron J. Schneider schne003@umn.edu (612) 624-2590 University of Minnesota
Dilys Schoorman dschoorm@fau.edu 561 297 4616 Florida Atlantic University
Linda B. Schrader lschrader@fsu.edu 8509976417 Florida State University
Lea Ann Schroeder lschroeder@tamu.edu (979) 845-6615 Texas A & M University
Lauren Schudde schudde@austin.utexas.edu University of Texas - Austin
Patrick J Schuermann patrick.schuermann@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8295 Vanderbilt University
John Schuh jschuh@iastate.edu Iowa State University
Deborah Schussler dls93@psu.edu (814) 865-0063 Pennsylvania State University
Richard Schwab richard.schwab@uconn.edu (860) 486-0214 University of Connecticut
Deborah Scigliano sciglianod@duq.edu 412.396.6114 Duquesne University
Chris Scott cescott@ad.unc.edu 9198150468 University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Samantha Paredes Scribner smpscrib@iupui.edu 3172740688 Indiana University- Purdue University Indiana (IUPUI)
Jay Scribner jscribne@odu.edu 757-683-5163 Old Dominion University
Linda Searby lindasearby@coe.ufl.edu University of Florida
Karen R. Seashore klouis@umn.edu 612 2385 4947 University of Minnesota
Jimmy Sebastian seba.jimmy@gmail.com University of Missouri
Shawn Lee Secatero ssecater@unm.edu 505-277-6018 University of New Mexico
Gale Seiler gseiler@iastate.edu (515) 294-4343 Iowa State University
Amy Serafini dramyserafini@gmail.com 9152175779 Auburn University
Fran Serenka serenkaf@duq.edu 412-396-5274 Duquesne University
Robert Serow robert_serow@ncsu.edu (919) 515-1766 North Carolina State University
John Settlage john.settlage@uconn.edu 8602307741 University of Connecticut
Milan Sevak msevak@smu.edu 2147683354 Southern Methodist University
Ani N. Shabazian ashabazi@lmu.edu 3102588901 Loyola Marymount University
M Najeeb Shafiq mnshafiq@pitt.edu (412) 648-1832 University of Pittsburgh
Riyad Shahjahan shahja95@msu.edu (517) 355-4539 Michigan State University
Farnoosh Shahrokhi fshahrok@gmu.edu 703-993-2009 George Mason University
Charol Shakeshaft cshakeshaft@vcu.edu 8047522413 Virginia Commonwealth University
David Shannon shanndm@auburn.edu (334) 844-3071 Auburn University
Joan Poliner Shapiro joan.shapiro@temple.edu 2157358284 Temple University
Edwin Sharpe esharpe@mail.utexas.edu (512) 475-8577 University of Texas - Austin
Marie Shelfer shelfer@tamu.edu (979) 845-2717 Texas A & M University
Victoria Sherif victoria.sherif@uky.edu 5025720438 University of Kentucky
Whitney Sherman Newcomb wsnewcomb@vcu.edu (804) 828-8724 Virginia Commonwealth University
Carolyn M. Shields cshields@wayne.edu (313) 577-1692 Wayne State University
Hidetada Shimizu shimizu@niu.edu (815)-753-8407 Northern Illinois University
Roozbeh Shirazi shir0035@umn.edu 6126242367 University of Minnesota
Kmt Shockley kmt.shockley@howard.edu 2024230558 Howard University
Rebecca Shore rshore6@uncc.edu University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Paula Myrick Short pmshort@uh.edu 8328420550 University of Houston
Gregg Shoultz gregg-shoultz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5365 University of Iowa
Roger C. Shouse rcs8@psu.edu (814) 863-3773 Pennsylvania State University
Lee B. Shumow lshumow@niu.edu (815) 753-8445 Northern Illinois University
Genevieve P Siegel-Hawley gsiegelhawle@vcu.edu (804) 828-1940 Virginia Commonwealth University
Catherine Sielke csielke@uga.edu (706) 542-9767 University of Georgia
Barbara Signer signerb@stjohns.edu (718) 990-1466 St. Johns University
Hilda Silva Hilda.Silva@utrgv.edu 956-204-6721 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Juanita Marie Simmons simmonsjm@missouri.edu 660-563-1557 University of Missouri
Jo Ann Simmons josimmons@uttyler.edu 903-456-7832 The University of Texas at Tyler
Marie Simonsson marie.simonsson@utrgv.edu 956-665-7833 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Cynthia M. Sims cmsims@clemson.edu 864-250-8885 Clemson University
Marcia Singer msinger@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4496 Bank Street College
Leslie Siskin leslie.siskin@nyu.edu 212-998-5144 New York University
Max Skidmore mskidmor@uga.edu (706) 542-4151 University of Georgia
Susan Troncoso Skidmore sts008@shsu.edu 936-294-3346 Sam Houston State University
Jacob D Skousen jacob.skousen@unco.edu 9703512495 University of Northern Colorado
Linda Skrla lskrla@tamu.edu Not available Texas A & M University
Snejana Slantcheva-Durst snejana.slantchevadurst@utoledo.edu (419) 530-5673 University of Toledo
John Slate jrs051@shsu.edu (936) 294-4348 Sam Houston State University
Linda Sloat lsloat@illinois.edu (217) 244-6781 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Christopher Lee Small clsmall@fsu.edu 713-416-6122 Florida State University
Michael Smith mjsmith@pdx.edu (503) 725-9722 Portland State University
Paula Smith paula.smith@utah.edu 801-581-6017 University of Utah
Page A. Smith page.smith@utsa.edu (210) 458-5408 University of Texas at San Antonio
BetsAnn Smith bas@msu.edu (517) 353-8646 Michigan State University
Harriet Smith hsmith@tamu.edu (979) 862-6519 Texas A & M University
Karen S Smith karen.smith@tamu.edu 979 862 2932 Texas A & M University
Robert G. Smith rsmithx@gmu.edu 703-99305979 George Mason University
Bradley H Smith bsmith5@uh.edu 7137436893 University of Houston
Christy Smith cls19@uark.edu 479-575-3208 University of Arkansas
Claire Smrekar claire.smrekar@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-8001 Vanderbilt University
Mark A. Smylie smylie@uic.edu (708) 524-0280 University of Illinois at Chicago
Dale Snauawert dale.snauwaert@utoledo.edu (419) 530-2478 University of Toledo
Misty Soles msoles@clemson.edu 8645053738 Clemson University
Adela Soliz adela.soliz@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-6000 Vanderbilt University
Patricia Somers pasomers@mail.utexas.edu 512-471-7551 University of Texas - Austin
Angeline Spain aspain@umich.edu University of Michigan
Christopher Span cspan@illinois.edu (217) 333-0807 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Betty Sue Sparks bsparks6@utk.edu (865) 974-4555 University of Tennessee at Knoxville
Kathy Spencer Spencerka14@ecu.edu 252-328-6737 East Carolina University
Matthew G. Springer matthew.g.springer@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-5524 Vanderbilt University
Tiffany M. Squires tms474@psu.edu 814-863-3779 Pennsylvania State University
Frances Stage fks1@nyu.edu (212) 998-5535 New York University
Christine A. Stanley cstanley@tamu.edu (979) 845-2718 Texas A & M University
Darrius A Stanley dstanley@wcu.edu 8506943536 Western Carolina University
Stephen Staples srstap@wm.edu (757) 898-0310 College of William and Mary
Teresa Starrett TStarrett@uttyler.edu The University of Texas at Tyler
Nancy Staub nancy.staub@utoledo.edu (419) 530 - 2145 University of Toledo
Jacqueline A. Stefkovich jas71@psu.edu (814) 863-3775 Pennsylvania State University
Matthew Philip Steinberg steima@upenn.edu 2158989336 University of Pennsylvania
Rebecca C. Stephenson Rebecca.Stephenson@lmu.edu Loyola Marymount University
Karen Stevens kstevens@tnstate.edu (615) 963-5448 Tennessee State University
Linda Stevens stevensl@ecu.edu 252-328-2857 East Carolina University
Zollie Stevenson Jr zollie.stevenson@howard.edu 2028067354 Howard University
Elizabeth Stoddard elizabeth.stoddard@lmu.edu (310) 338-1967 Loyola Marymount University
Corrie Stone-Johnson corriest@buffalo.edu (716) 645-1092 University at Buffalo, SUNY
Karen J. Storm stout010@umn.edu (612) 624-5708 University of Minnesota
Elizabeth Leisy Stosich estosich@fordham.edu 4158101309 Fordham University
Marlene Strathe mstrathe@iastate.edu Iowa State University
Rolf Straubhaar straubhaar@txstate.edu 512-520-6723 Texas State University
Nancy Streim streim@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-7421 Teachers College, Columbia University
Paris Strom stromps@auburn.edu (334) 844-4460 Auburn University
Linda Stromberg linda.stromberg@unt.edu 940-565-3274 University of North Texas
Nelly Stromquist stromqui@umd.edu (301) 405-7925 University of Maryland
James H. Stronge jhstro@wm.edu (757) 221-2339 College of William and Mary
Alan Sturrock asturro1@gmu.edu 703-993-4413 George Mason University
Cecilia Elizabeth Suarez suarez@ufl.edu 9172970470 University of Florida
Surendra Subramani surendra@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1782 University of Oregon
Margaret-Mary Sulentic Dowell sdowell@lsu.edu 225-578-5998 Louisiana State University
Wei-Ling Sun sunwl27@utexas.edu University of Texas - El Paso
Anna Sun sunq@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 x 3817 Rowan University
Angel Sun angelsun@cuhk.edu.hk (852) 3943 6776 The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Jeffrey Sun jeffrey.sun@louisville.edu 502-852-0618 University of Louisville
Benjamin Superfine bsuperfi@uic.edu University of Illinois at Chicago
Jon Supovitz jons@gse.upenn.edu (215)573-0700 x 230 University of Pennsylvania
Jonathan Supovitz jons@upenn.edu 215-573-0700 x230 University of Pennsylvania
Margaret Sutton msutton@indiana.edu (812) 856-8368 Indiana University
Katy Swalwell swalwell@iastate.edu (515) 294-4511 Iowa State University
Scott R. Sweetland sweetland.1@osu.edu (614) 688-4779 Ohio State University
Lucian August Szlizewski szlizela@miamioh.edu 828 507 0296 Miami University