Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Lolita Tabron lolita.tabron@du.edu 303.871.3365 University of Denver
Cynthia Taines ctaines@niu.edu (815) 753-4404 Northern Illinois University
Cindy Tananis tananis@pitt.edu (412) 648-7171 University of Pittsburgh
Kenneth Tanner cktanner@uga.edu (706) 542-4067 University of Georgia
Janet Tareilo tareiloj@sfasu.edu 936-468-2549 Stephen F. Austin State University
C John Tarter ctarter@bamaed.ua.edu (205)348-7827 University of Alabama
Ed Taylor edtaylor@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1836 University of Washington
John Taylor johnt@u.arizona.edu (520) 626-7933 University of Arizona
Jason Taylor jason.taylor@utah.edu 801-587-1692 University of Utah
Scott Taylor schoolsalive2@gmail.com 7326729276 Rutgers University
Robert Teranishi rtt3@nyu.edu (212) 998-5522 New York University
Darcy Tessman dtessman@cals.arizona.edu 5204588278 University of Arizona
Neil Theobald theobald@indiana.edu (812) 856-8397 Indiana University
David J. Therriault therriault@coe.ufl.edu 352-273-4345 University of Florida
Tamela Ciara Thomas tthom388@kennesaw.edu 5049144259 Kennesaw State University
Jovan Thomas j_thomas357@yahoo.com 9857136575 Louisiana State University
Christopher Thomas cthomas@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 The University of Texas at Tyler
David C. Thompson thomsond@ksu.edu (785) 532-5535 Kansas State University
David P. Thompson david.thompson@utsa.edu (210) 458-6821 University of Texas at San Antonio
Eustace Thompson EDAEGT@Hofstra.edu (516) 463-5749 Hofstra University
Steven Thompson thompss3@muohio.edu (513) 529-0165 Miami University
Dana Thompson Dorsey dtdorsey@pitt.edu 412-648-1935 University of Pittsburgh
Karen L Tichy tichykl@slu.edu 3149777412 Saint Louis University
Gerald Tindal geraldt@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1640 University of Oregon
Marvin Titus mtitus@umd.edu (301) 405-2220 University of Maryland
Kerri Tobin ktobin@lsu.edu 5708523685 Louisiana State University
Homer Tolson htolson@tamu.edu (979) 458-1120 Texas A & M University
Fuhui Tong fuhuitong@tamu.edu Texas A & M University
Stephen M. Tonks stonks@niu.edu (815) 753-5497 Northern Illinois University
Theodore Toomer ted.toomer@browardschools.com 754-321-5002 Florida Atlantic University
Kaitlin Torphy torphyka@msu.edu Michigan State University
Vasti Torres vatorres@indiana.edu (812) 856-8399 Indiana University
Mario Torres mstorres@neo.tamu.edu (979) 458-3016 Texas A & M University
Mario S Torres mstorres@tamu.edu (979)739-7781 Texas A & M University
Chris Torres ctorres@msu.edu 8085611717 Michigan State University
Steve Tozer tozer@uic.edu University of Illinois at Chicago
Steven E. Tozer steve.tozer@gmail.com 708-288-7393 University of Illinois at Chicago
Henry Tran htr@sc.edu University of South Carolina
Chris Quinn Trank chris.quinn.trank@vanderbilt.edu (615) 322-0526 Vanderbilt University
William Trent w-trent@illinois.edu (217) 333-6153 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Julian H. Trevino julian.trevino@utsa.edu (210) 458-7396 University of Texas at San Antonio
Steven Mark Triplett steven-triplett@uiowa.edu 319-335-5371 University of Iowa
James Doyle Troutman jamestroutman79@gmail.com (832) 865-4189 University of Houston
Charlene Trovato trovato@pitt.edu (412) 648-7429 University of Pittsburgh
Megan Tschannen-Moran mxtsch@wm.edu (757) 221-2187 College of William and Mary
Kwan Choi Tse kctse@cuhk.edu.hk (852) 3943 6927 The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Mia Tuan mtuan@uw.edu University of Washington
Pamela D. Tucker pdtucker@virginia.edu 434-924-7846 University of Virginia
Ashley Tull atull@mail.smu.edu Southern Methodist University
Erica Turner erica.turner@wisc.edu (608) 262-6539 University of Wisconsin-Madison