Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Angela Valenzuela valenz@mail.utexas.edu (512)232-6008 University of Texas - Austin
Debra J. Van Gorp dvangorp@iastate.edu 515-294-9468 Iowa State University
Debra Sue Vance Noelk dvance@fau.edu 561-702-6937 Florida Atlantic University
Bryan A. VanGronigen bvg@udel.edu 302-831-8200 University of Delaware
Charles Vanover vanover@mail.usf.edu University of South Florida
Juanita A. Vargas jgvargas@ou.edu (405) 325-1518 University of Oklahoma
Michelle Vaughan mvaugha3@fau.edu Florida Atlantic University
Courtney A. Vaughn vaughn1@ou.edu (405) 325-1518 University of Oklahoma
Frances Vavrus vavru003@umn.edu (612) 624-3377 University of Minnesota
Mirelsie Velazquez mirelsie.velazquez@ou.edu 405-325-5984 University of Oklahoma
Diane S. Venrick diane.venrick@asu.edu 623-330-0503 Arizona State University
Terah Talei Venzant Chambers terah@msu.edu 832-421-3456 Michigan State University
Gail S Verona gail.verona@gse.rutgers.edu 609-936-9604 Rutgers University
Randall Scott Vesely randall.vesely@utoledo.edu University of Toledo
Samantha Viano sviano@gmu.edu 3364130786 George Mason University
Robert Villanova robert.villanova@uconn.edu (860) 486-8926 University of Connecticut
Leila Villaverde levillav@uncg.edu (336) 334-3475 University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Maria de Lourdes Viloria maria.viloria@tamiu.edu 956-744-2974 Texas A & M University
Emily Virtue evirtue@wcu.edu 828-227-3371 Western Carolina University
Robert H. Voelkel, Jr. robert.voelkel@unt.edu 940-565-4800 University of North Texas
Robert Holland Voelkel, Jr. rh_voelkel@yahoo.com 858.442.1625 University of North Texas
Eric Vogel evogel@tnstate.edu (615) 963-7089 Tennessee State University
Linda R. Vogel linda.vogel@unco.edu (309)370-1900 University of Northern Colorado
Heidi Beth Von Dohlen hbvondohlen@wcu.edu 8284503193 Western Carolina University