Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Stephen Waddell stephen.waddell@unt.edu University of North Texas
Rachel Wagner rwagne3@clemson.edu 864-656-5111 Clemson University
Kyla Wahlstrom wahls001@umn.edu 612-377-7863 University of Minnesota
Noemi Waight nwaight@buffalo.edu University at Buffalo, SUNY
Shannon Renee Waite swaite4@fordham.edu (212) 636-7482 Fordham University
Duncan Waite dw26@txstate.edu (512) 245-9909 Texas State University
Cindy Walker cmwalker@duq.edu 413-396-1360 Duquesne University
Trenia L. Walker tlwalker@unm.edu 505-277-0106 University of New Mexico
Leigh Ellen Wallace lwallace@uwm.edu (414) 405-0447 University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Jeff Walls jeff.walls@wsu.edu 9522214619 Washington State University
MaryBeth Walpole walpole@rowan.edu Rowan University
Andrea Walton andwalto@indiana.edu (812) 856-8358 Indiana University
Jia Wang jiawang@tamu.edu (979) 862-7808 Texas A & M University
Yinying Wang ywang103@gsu.edu (404) 413-8291 Georgia State University
Chuang Wang cwang15@uncc.edu University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Chih-hsuan Wang wangchi@auburn.edu 334-844-7986 Auburn University
Tom Ward tjward@wm.edu 757-221-2358 College of William and Mary
Donald R. Warren dwarren@indiana.edu (812) 856-8379 Indiana University
Teresa Wasonga twasonga@niu.edu (815) 753-9356 Northern Illinois University
Jim Watson jrwatson@uncc.edu University of North Carolina-Charlotte
Karen Watt karen.watt@utrgv.edu 9567785997 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Matthew Wawrzynski mwawrzyn@msu.edu (517) 353-6617 Michigan State University
Gwendolyn Carol Webb-Hasan gwebbj@tamu.edu (979) 458-3973 Texas A & M University
Harold Wechsler hw29@nyu.edu (212) 992-9423 New York University
Lisa Weems weemsld@muohio.edu (513) 529-6835 Miami University
David Weerts dweerts@umn.edu (612) 625-2289 University of Minnesota
Steve Weiland weiland@msu.edu (517) 355-2395 Michigan State University
Christine A. Weiland dr.aplz66@gmail.com 210-216-3615 Texas A & M University
Spencer Weiler spencer.weiler@unco.edu (970) 351-1016 University of Northern Colorado
Jessica Renee Weiler jrweiler@wcu.edu 8287776734 Western Carolina University
Jennie Weiner jennie.weiner@uconn.edu 2133995345 University of Connecticut
Bob Weith weith@indiana.edu (812) 855-1764 Indiana University
Jaime Erin Welborn jaime.welborn@slu.edu 636-259-0993 Saint Louis University
Richard O Welsh row3@nyu.edu 2129985488 New York University
Anjale Welton adwelton@wisc.edu (217) 333-0807 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Philip Westbrook Pwestbrook@bama.ua.edu (205)-348-0355 University of Alabama
Jan Westerman-Beatty jan1@iastate.edu (515) 294-4596 Iowa State University
Kathryn S. Whitaker kathryn.whitaker@unco.edu (970) 351-2507 University of Northern Colorado
George P. White gpw1@lehigh.edu (610) 758-3262 Lehigh University
Emily White ewhite@bankstreet.edu Bank Street College
Rachel Sue White rswhite@odu.edu 757-683-6694 Old Dominion University
Rodney S Whiteman whitemar@uwm.edu 3174170007 University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Douglas M Wieczorek dwieczor@iastate.edu 5152944486 Iowa State University
Cathleen Wiggins cathleenh@bankstreet.edu (212) 875-4529 Bank Street College
Tirza Wilbon White twwhite@umd.edu 4042109009 University of Maryland
Sharon Ann Wilbur swilbur@ou.edu 405-325-8794 University of Oklahoma
Reginald D. Wilkerson rdwilke@clemson.edu 9197918812 Clemson University
George Preston Willey willeyg@sfasu.edu 5129252080 Stephen F. Austin State University
Lynn Williams lynncwilliams@ncsu.edu 9196211494 North Carolina State University
Sheri Sue Williams ssw@unm.edu 505 506 9550 University of New Mexico
Tom Williams williamst@ecu.edu 252-328-6444 East Carolina University
Cathy C Williams ccwilli3@ncsu.edu 9194694774 North Carolina State University
Mia Williams mia@uw.edu University of Washington
Chris Willis wchris@bgsu.edu 4193720249 Bowling Green State University
Camille M. Wilson camillew@umich.edu 3363375569 University of Michigan
Jeffery L. Wilson jlwilson4@vcu.edu 8048272615 Virginia Commonwealth University
Rachelle Winkle-Wagner winkle-wagner@wisc.edu (608) 265-4955 University of Wisconsin-Madison
Angelica WyKeshia Witcher angelicaw@vt.edu 540-537-0547 Virginia Tech
Noelle Witherspoon Arnold arnold.1040@osu.edu Ohio State University
James Witte witteje@auburn.edu (334) 844-3054 Auburn University
Maria Witte wittemm@auburn.edu (334) 844-3078 Auburn University
Sara Wolf wolfsa1@auburn.edu (334) 844-3082 Auburn University
Lisa Wolf-Wendel lwolf@ku.edu (785) 864-9722 University of Kansas
Lai Ngok Jocelyn Wong jlnwong@cuhk.edu.hk (852) 3943 6955 The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Yi Lee Eilly WONG wongyilee@cuhk.edu.hk (852) 3943 6950 The Chinese University of Hong Kong
David S. Woo david.s.woo@utah.edu 7089669665 University of Utah
R. Craig Wood rcwood@coe.ufl.edu (352) 273-4297 University of Florida
Jo Nell Wood jwood23@slu.edu 314-977-2481 Saint Louis University
Jody Wood jo.wood@slu.edu 3149773292 Saint Louis University
Arlie Woodrum awoodrum@unm.edu (505) 277-9611 University of New Mexico
Sarah Woulfin sarah.woulfin@uconn.edu (860) 428-6064 University of Connecticut
William G. Wraga wraga@uga.edu (706) 542-4166 University of Georgia
Gary Wright wrightgk@slu.edu 314-977-2508 Saint Louis University
James S. Wright wrightj203@gmail.com 2039827683 San Diego State University
Meredith Lea Wronowski mwronowski1@udayton.edu 1-405-249-9304 University of Dayton
DENNIS EDWARD WULF dewulf@iastate.edu 5155773383 Iowa State University