Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Kyo Yamashiro kyo.yamashiro@lmu.edu 310.338.1673 Loyola Marymount University
Rose Ylimaki YLIMAKIR@mailbox.sc.edu (520) 626-0401 University of South Carolina
Irene H. Yoon irene.yoon@utah.edu 801-587-1739 University of Utah
Jennifer York-Barr yorkx001@umn.edu (612) 625-6387 University of Minnesota
Roland K. Yoshida rky2@lehigh.edu (610) 758-3605 Lehigh University
Mary Yotter mfy0@lehigh.edu (610) 758-3250 Lehigh University
Pamela Young pyoung1@udayton.edu (937) 229-3323 University of Dayton
Michelle D. Young mdy8n@virginia.edu 434-243-1041 Loyola Marymount University
Tamara Young tamara_young@ncsu.edu (919) 515-1744 North Carolina State University
Lu Young lu.young@uky.edu 8593213566 University of Kentucky
Jeffrey M Young jyoung@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-8329 Teachers College, Columbia University
Michelle Diane Young michelle.young@lmu.edu Loyola Marymount University
Peter Youngs pay2n@virginia.edu 434-924-1752 University of Virginia
John Yun jyun@msu.edu 5175803150 Michigan State University