Faculty

Name Email Phone Organization
Eboni Zamani-Gallaher ezamanig@illinois.edu 217-300-0897 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Gema Zamarro gzamarro@uark.edu 479-575-7024 University of Arkansas
Roberto Zamora roberto.zamora@utrgv.edu 9566657831 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Paul Zavitkovsky pzavit@uic.edu 773-274-5733 University of Illinois at Chicago
Britt Marie Zeidler bzeidler@wisc.edu University of Wisconsin-Madison
Sally Zepeda szepeda@uga.edu (706) 542-4056 University of Georgia
Perry A. Zirkel paz0@lehigh.edu (610) 758-3239 Lehigh University
Mary Ziskin mziskin1@udayton.edu 812-606-7220 University of Dayton
Staci Zolkoski szolkoski@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 The University of Texas at Tyler
Yali Zou yzou@uh.edu (713) 743-4982 University of Houston
Sarah Zuckerman szuckerman2@unl.edu 2022530225 University of Nebraska Lincoln
Stephanie Simmons Zuilkowski szuilkowski@lsi.fsu.edu (850) 644-2570 Florida State University
William Zumeta zumeta@u.washington.edu (206) 543-1836 University of Washington
Keith Zvoch kzvoch@uoregon.edu (541) 346-1401 University of Oregon