PSR

Name Email Phone Organization
Marisa Cannata marisa.cannata@vanderbilt.edu 615-322-1746 Vanderbilt University
Debra Cantu debra.cantu@austin.utexas.edu 1-512-663-0419 University of Texas - Austin
Amie Cieminski amie.cieminski@unco.edu 970-576-1068 University of Northern Colorado
Anthony Conelli aconelli@bankstreet.edu 212-875-4710 Bank Street College
Peggie Constantino meconstantino@wm.edu 757-221-2323 College of William and Mary
Amanda Jo Cordova amanda.j.cordova@ndsu.edu 210-319-8190 Iowa State University
Sheryl Croft scroft10@kennesaw.edu 404-455-7795 Kennesaw State University
Kathleen M.W. Cunningham katiemwc@mailbox.sc.edu 414-331-6138 University of South Carolina