PSR

Name Email Phone Organization
John Hall johnhall@temple.edu 4153416316 Temple University
Sonya Diana Hayes shayes22@utk.edu 865-974-7696 University of Tennessee at Knoxville
Frank Hernandez frankh@smu.edu 214-768-2490 Southern Methodist University
Keith Hollenbeck khollen@uoregon.edu (541) 346-0804 University of Oregon
Martinette Venable Horner mvhorner@email.unc.edu 919-962-0019 University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Sonya Douglass Horsford horsford@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-3921 Teachers College, Columbia University
Tiedan Huang thuang15@fordham.edu 4848513095 Fordham University
Kristin Shawn Huggins k.huggins@wsu.edu (360) 546-9410 Washington State University
Seth Baxter Hunter shunte@gmu.edu 703-993-4485 George Mason University