PSR

Name Email Phone Organization
Van Lac van.lac@utsa.edu 210-458-7389 University of Texas at San Antonio
Colleen L. Larson colleen.larson@nyu.edu (212) 998-5512 New York University
Kristina N LaVenia klaveni@bgsu.edu 8502942177 Bowling Green State University
Kevin Lawrence Henry, Jr. klhenryjr@email.arizona.edu University of Arizona
Carlos Lee carlee719@lsu.edu 225-578-3608 Louisiana State University
Se Woong Lee sewoong.lee@missouri.edu 5738828221 University of Missouri
Melinda Lemke malemke@buffalo.edu 1-716-645-1090 University at Buffalo, SUNY
Sarah Winchell Lenhoff sarah.lenhoff@wayne.edu Wayne State University
Grace J. Liang gliang15@ksu.edu 785-532-5535 Kansas State University
Chad Lochmiller clochmil@indiana.edu 812-856-8235 Indiana University
Leslie Locke leslie-locke@uiowa.edu University of Iowa
Kofi Lomotey klomotey@wcu.edu 404.831.9171 Western Carolina University
Hilary Lustick Hilary_Lustick@uml.edu Texas State University