PSR

Name Email Phone Organization
Van Lac van.lac@utsa.edu 210-458-7389 University of Texas at San Antonio
Kristina N LaVenia klaveni@bgsu.edu 8502942177 Bowling Green State University
Carlos Lee carlee719@lsu.edu 225-578-3608 Louisiana State University
Se Woong Lee sewoong.lee@missouri.edu 5738828221 University of Missouri
Melinda Lemke malemke@buffalo.edu 1-716-645-1090 University at Buffalo, SUNY
Sarah Winchell Lenhoff sarah.lenhoff@wayne.edu Wayne State University
Tiffanie Lewis-Durham tclewisd@uncg.edu (336) 334-3490 University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Grace J. Liang gliang15@ksu.edu 785-532-5535 Kansas State University
Chad Lochmiller clochmil@indiana.edu 812-856-8235 Indiana University
Kofi Lomotey klomotey@wcu.edu 404.831.9171 Western Carolina University
Hilary Lustick Hilary_Lustick@uml.edu 6102460298 Texas State University