PSR

Name Email Phone Organization
Ellen H. Reames reamseh@auburn.edu 334 844-3067 Auburn University
Elizabeth C. Reilly Elizabeth.Reilly@lmu.edu (310) 258-8803 Loyola Marymount University
Kathy Rho krho@gse.upenn.edu 215-746-3884 University of Pennsylvania
Jessica G. Rigby jrigby@uw.edu 4159027685 University of Washington
Rodolfo Rincones rrincones@utep.edu (915)747-7614 University of Texas - El Paso
Rachel Roegman rroegman@gmail.com 4147021914 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Lisa S Romero Lisa.Romero@csus.edu 951-201-5511 California State University Sacramento
Andrea K. Rorrer andrea.rorrer@utah.edu (801) 581-4207 University of Utah
Brenda Rubio brerubio@nmsu.edu New Mexico State University