Members
Name Email Phone Status
David McKay Boren
david_boren@byu.edu 8014220059 PSR, Faculty
W Bryan Bowles
bryan.bowles@byu.edu 8012956116 Faculty
Scott E. Ferrin
scott_ferrin@byu.edu (801) 422-4804 Faculty
MacLeans A. Geo-JaJa
geo-jaja@byu.edu (801) 422-6072 Faculty
Pamela Hallam
pam_hallam@byu.edu 801-422-3600 Dept. Chair
Sterling Hilton
Sterling_hilton@byu.edu Faculty
Julie M. Hite
julie_hite@byu.edu (801) 422-5039 Faculty
Steven J. Hite
steve_hite@byu.edu (801) 422-3814 Faculty
Michael Owens
michael_owens@byu.edu 801-422-0955 Faculty
Mary Ann Prater
prater@byu.edu Dean
Vance E Randall
vance_randall@byu.edu (801) 422-5073 Faculty
LeGrand A. Richards
buddy_richards@byu.edu (801) 422-2635 Faculty

McKay School of Education

http://education.byu.edu/

Dean: Mary Ann Prater

Brigham Young University
McKay School of Education
120 MCKB
Provo, UT 84602

(Phone) (801) 422-4636

Department of Educational Leadership and Foundations

http://education.byu.edu/edlf/index.html

Brigham Young University
McKay School of Education
Department of Educational Leadership and Foundations
120 MCKB
Provo, UT 84602

(Phone) (801) 422-4291
(Fax) (801) 422-7740