Members
Name Email Phone Status
Hyeyoung Bang
hbang@bgsu.edu (419) 372-4251 Faculty
Bruce Collet
colleba@bgsu.edu (419) 372-7354 Faculty
Christopher Frey
cjfrey@bgsu.edu (419) 372-9549 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Christy Suzanne Galletta Horner
cgallet@bgsu.edu 4123307161 Faculty
Sherri Horner
shorner@bgsu.edu Faculty
Paul A Johnson
pjohnso@bgsu.edu (419) 372-7369 Faculty, Program Coordinator
PAUL A JOHNSON
pjohnson@bucyrusschools.org 4196891441 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Kristina LaVenia
klavenia@gmail.com 8502942177 PSR, Faculty
Matthew Lavery
mlavery@bgsu.edu 419-372-7274 Faculty
Judy Jackson May
judyjac@bgsu.edu (419) 372-7373 Faculty
Eric Myers
emeyers@bgsu.edu (419) 372-9981 Faculty
Patrick Pauken
paukenp@bgsu.edu (419) 372-2550 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Rachel Vannatta Reinhart
rvanna@bgsu.edu (419) 372-0451 Faculty
Chris Willis
wchris@bgsu.edu 4193720249 Faculty, Program Coordinator

College of Education and Human Development

http://www.bgsu.edu/education-and-human-development.html

Bowling Green State University
College of Education and Human Development
444 Education Building
Bowling Green, OH 43403

(Phone) (419) 372-7401
(Fax) (419) 372-2828

School of Ed Foundations, Leadership & Policy

http://www.bgsu.edu/education-and-human-development/school-of-educational-foundations-leadership-policy.html

Bowling Green State University
College of Education and Human Development
School of Ed Foundations, Leadership & Policy
550 Education Building
Bowling Green, OH 43403

(Phone) (419) 372-7377
(Fax) (419) 372-8448

Program Coordinators: Chris Willis, Christopher Frey, PAUL A JOHNSON, and Paul A Johnson