Members
Name Email Phone Status
Krystal Williams
klwilliams29@ua.edu 205-348-2823 Faculty
Ammie Akin
awakin@ua.edu 205-532-0894 Faculty
Daisy Arredondo Rucinski
darredo@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-7826 Faculty
Becky M. Atkinson
aktin014@ua.edu (205)-348-0357 Faculty
Patricia A. Bauch
pbauch@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1167 Faculty
Angela D. Benson
abenson@ua.edu (205)-348-7824 Faculty
William A Bergeron
wabergeron@ua.edu 334-398-4490 Faculty
Nathaniel J. Bray
nbray@ua.edu (205) 348-1159 Faculty
Arleene Breaux
apbreaux@ua.edu 479-926-0733 Faculty
Yvette Bynum
ypbynum@ua.edu 205-348-4101 Faculty, Program Coordinator
David L. Dagley
ddagley@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-5159 Faculty
Andre Denham
adenham@ua.edu 205-348-1731 Faculty
Beverly Dyer
bdyer@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1170 Faculty
Nirmala Erevelles
nerevell@ua.edu (205) 348-1179 Faculty
David E. Hardy
dhardy@ua.edu (205)-348-6874 Faculty
Peter Hlebowitsh
peter.hleb@ua.edu 2053486052 Dean
Philo Hutcheson
pahutcheson@bamaed.ua.edu 2053485641 Faculty
Bob L. Johnson, Jr
bob.johnson@ua.edu 205 348 6417 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Stephen G Katsinas
katsinas@ua.edu 2053486005 Faculty
Margaret Ingram King
mking@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-4376 Faculty
Frankie Santos Laanan
laanan@ua.edu 205-348-5811 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Douglas McKnight
dmcknigh@ua.edu (205)-348-1449 Faculty
Brenda Mendiola
bjmendiola@ua.edu 325-226-4441 Faculty
Roxanne Mitchell
rmmitchell@ua.edu 205-348-0348 Faculty
Steve Mobley, Jr.
sdmobley@ua.edu Faculty
Rose Mary Newton
rnewton@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1160 Faculty
John E. Petrovic
petrovic@ua.edu (205) 348-0465 Faculty
Margaret Rice
mrice@ua.edu (205) 348-1165 Faculty
Richard L Rice
rrice@bama.ua.edu (205)-348-1163 Faculty
Jingping Sun
jsun22@ua.edu (205) 348-6082 PSR
C John Tarter
ctarter@bamaed.ua.edu (205)348-7827 Faculty
Stephen Tomlinson
Stomlins@ua.edu (205) 348-1166 Faculty
Wayne J Urban
wurban@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-5187 Faculty
Philip Westbrook
Pwestbrook@bama.ua.edu (205)-348-0355 Faculty

College of Education

http://education.ua.edu/

Dean: Peter Hlebowitsh

University of Alabama
College of Education
201 Carmichael, 870231
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

(Phone) (205) 348-6010
(Fax) (205) 348-2161

Educational Leadership, Policy, and Technology

http://education.ua.edu/departments/leadership/

University of Alabama
College of Education
Educational Leadership, Policy, and Technology
902 University BLVD
301, Graves Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

(Phone) (205) 348-6060
(Fax) (205) 348-2161

Program Coordinators: Bob L. Johnson, Jr and Yvette Bynum