Members
Name Email Phone Status
Natalie G. Adams
nadams@bamaed.ua.edu (205)348-1161 Faculty
Daisy Arredondo Rucinski
darredo@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-7826 Faculty
Becky M. Atkinson
atkin014@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-0357 Faculty
Patricia A. Bauch
pbauch@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1167 Faculty
Angela D. Benson
abenson@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-7824 Faculty
Nathaniel Bray
nbray@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1159 Faculty
David L. Dagley
ddagley@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-5159 Faculty
Andre Denham
adenham@ua.edu 205-348-1731 Faculty
Beverly Dyer
bdyer@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1170 Faculty
Nirmala Erevelles
nerevell@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1179 Faculty
David E. Hardy
dhardy@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-6874 Faculty
Michael Harris
mharris@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1731 Faculty
Peter Hlebowitsh
peter.hleb@ua.edu 2053486052 Dean
Karri Holley
kholley@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-7825 Faculty
Philo Hutcheson
pahutcheson@bamaed.ua.edu 2053485641 Faculty
Jennifer Jones
jennifer.jones@ua.edu (205)-348-1169 Faculty
Stephen G Katsinas
skatsina@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-5622 Faculty
Margaret Ingram King
mking@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-4376 Faculty
Frankie Santos Laanan
laanan@ua.edu 205-348-5811 Faculty
Timothy Lewis
tlewis@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-6979 Faculty
Claire Howell Major
cmajor@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1152 Dept. Chair
Bryan A. Mann
bamann1@ua.edu 267-566-5234 Faculty
Ken McGrew
kmcgrew@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-2431 Faculty
Douglas McKnight
dmcknigh@bama.ua.edu (205)-348-1449 Faculty
Brenda Mendiola
bjmendiola@bamaed.ua.edu 325-226-4441 Faculty
Rose Mary Newton
rnewton@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1160 Faculty
John E. Petrovic
jpetrovi@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-0465 Faculty
Margaret Rice
mrice@bamaed.ua.edu (205) 348-1165 Faculty
Richard L Rice
rrice@bama.ua.edu (205)-348-1163 Faculty
Jingping Sun
jsun22@ua.edu (205) 348-6082 PSR
C John Tarter
ctarter@bamaed.ua.edu (205)348-7827 Faculty
Wayne J Urban
wurban@bamaed.ua.edu (205)-348-5187 Faculty
Philip Westbrook
Pwestbrook@bama.ua.edu (205)-348-0355 Faculty

College of Education

http://education.ua.edu/

Dean: Peter Hlebowitsh

University of Alabama
College of Education
201 Carmichael, 870231
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

(Phone) (205) 348-6010
(Fax) (205) 348-2161

Educational Leadership, Policy, and Technology

http://education.ua.edu/departments/leadership/

University of Alabama
College of Education
Educational Leadership, Policy, and Technology
223 Wilson Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

(Phone) (205) 348-6060
(Fax) (205) 348-2161

Program Coordinator: Roxanne Mitchell