Members
Name Email Phone Status
Corinne Brion
cbrion1@udayton.edu PSR, Faculty
Barbara M. De Luca
bdeluca1@udayton.edu (937) 229-2699 Faculty
David Dolph
ddolph1@udayton.edu (937) 229-3105 Dept. Chair
Gina Laura Gullo
GinaLauraGullo@gmail.com 2016183075 Faculty
Timothy Ilg
tilg01@udayton.edu (937) 229-3736 Faculty
Kevin Kelly
kkelly1@udayton.edu (937) 229-3557 Dean
Theodore Kowalski
tkowalski1@udayton.edu (937) 229-2562 Faculty
Joseph D. Massucci
jmassucci1@udayton.edu (937) 229-3737 Faculty
Thomas Oldenski
toldenski1@udayton.edu (937) 229-3336 Faculty
James L Olive
jolive1@udayton.edu 6145610393 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Daniel C. Raisch
Dan.Raisch@notes.udayton.edu (937) 229-3399 Faculty
Carolyn Ridenour
cridenour1@udayton.edu (937) 229-3308 Faculty
Charles J. Russo
crusso1@udayton.edu (937) 229-3722 Faculty
Meredith Lea Wronowski
mwronowski1@udayton.edu 1-405-249-9304 Faculty
Pamela Young
pyoung1@udayton.edu (937) 229-3323 Faculty
Mary Ziskin
mziskin1@udayton.edu 812-606-7220 Faculty

School of Education & Health Sciences

udayton.edu/education

Dean: Kevin Kelly

University of Dayton
School of Education & Health Sciences
Fitz Hall, suite 665W
Dayton, OH 45469-2963

(Phone) (937) 229-3105
(Alternate Phone) 937-229-3680

Department of Educational Administration

http://soeap.udayton.edu/academic/edl/

University of Dayton
School of Education & Health Sciences
Department of Educational Administration
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-0534

(Phone) (937) 229-3737
(Fax) (937) 229-3392

Program Coordinator: James L Olive