Members
Name Email Phone Status
Gerald M. Cattaro
cattaro@fordham.edu (212) 636-6420 Faculty
Jacqueline Gonzalez
jgonzalez29@fordham.edu (212) 636-6406 Faculty
John Houtz
jhoutz@fordham.edu 908-647-4781 Dept. Chair
Tiedan Huang
thuang15@fordham.edu 4848513095 PSR, Faculty
Sheldon Marcus
marcus@fordham.edu (212) 636-6432 Faculty
Margaret Terry Orr
morr4@fordham.edu (212) 636-6432 Faculty
Virginia Roach
vroach@fordham.edu 212-636-6408 Dean
Elizabeth Leisy Stosich
estosich@fordham.edu 4158101309 Faculty
Toby J. Tetenbaum
tetenbaum@fordham.edu (212) 636-6439 Faculty
Shannon Renee Waite
swaite4@fordham.edu (212) 636-7482 Faculty

School of Education

http://www.fordham.edu/Academics/Colleges__Graduate_S/Graduate__Profession/Education/

Dean: Virginia Roach

Fordham University
School of Education
113 W. 60th Street, Room 1121
New York, NY 10023

(Phone) (212) 636-6406
(Fax) (212) 636-7826

Division of Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy

http://www.fordham.edu/academics/colleges__graduate_s/graduate__profession/education/academics/programs/educational__leaders/index.asp

Fordham University
School of Education
Division of Educational Leadership, Administration, and Policy
113 W. 60th Street, Room 1119
New York, NY 10023

(Phone) (212) 636-6430
(Fax) (212) 636-7875