Members
Name Email Phone Status
Jami Royal Berry
JamiBerry@uga.edu (404) 413-8258 Faculty
Jo Blase
jblase@uga.edu (757) 481-8068 Faculty
Joseph Blase
blase@uga.edu (757) 481-8068 Faculty
Karen Caldwell Bryant
bryantkc@uga.edu 706-817-8442 Faculty
John P. Dayton
jdayton@uga.edu (706) 542-4075 Faculty
Elizabeth DeBray-Pelot
edebray@uga.edu (706) 542-6242 Faculty
Kathleen DeMarrais
kathleen@uga.edu Dept. Chair
Thomas Holmes
ctholmes@uga.edu (706) 542-3343 Faculty
Craig H. Kennedy
chk@uga.edu Dean
Jack Parish
jparish@uga.edu (706) 542-2221 Faculty
Catherine Sielke
csielke@uga.edu (706) 542-9767 Faculty
Max Skidmore
mskidmor@uga.edu (706) 542-4151 Faculty
Kenneth Tanner
cktanner@uga.edu (706) 542-4067 Faculty
Sheneka Williams
smwill@uga.edu 706 542 1615 PSR, Faculty
William G. Wraga
wraga@uga.edu (706) 542-4166 Faculty
Sally Zepeda
szepeda@uga.edu (706) 542-4056 Faculty

College of Education

http://www.coe.uga.edu/

Dean: Craig H. Kennedy

University of Georgia
College of Education
G-3 Aderhold Hall
Athens, GA 30602

(Phone) (706) 542-6446

Educational Administration & Policy and Educational Leadership

http://www.coe.uga.edu/leap/academic-programs/educational-administration-and-policy/

University of Georgia
College of Education
Educational Administration & Policy and Educational Leadership
Rivers Crossing
850 College Station Rd
Athens, GA 30602

(Phone) (706) 542-3343
(Fax) (706) 542-5873