Members
Name Email Phone Status
Latecha N Bogle
latecha.bogle@fortbendisd.com 281-634-5120 Faculty
Latecha Nicole Bogle
lnbogle@Central.uh.edu 281-634-5120 Faculty
Keith Allen Butcher
kbutcher3@uh.edu 7137439599 Faculty
Bradley W. Carpenter
bcarpen2@central.uh.edu 512.983.6123 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Cecilia Crear
clcrear@central.UH.EDU 2813524082 Faculty
Renee Fairchild
arfair@gvtc.com 830-263-0816 Faculty
lynn Gillman-Rich
lgillman-rich@uh.edu 7137439314 Faculty
Catherine Horn
chorn@central.uh.edu Dept. Chair, Faculty
Detra DeVerne Johnson
ddjohnsemail@yahoo.com 2816849608 Faculty
Ruth Maria Lopez
rmlopez3@uh.edu 7137436111 Faculty
Augustina Lozano
alozano@bisdtx.org 5127727100 Faculty
Anne MCCLELLAN
amcclell@central.uh.edu 713-743-0750 Faculty
Robert K. McPherson
bmcph@uh.edu (713) 743-5003 Dean
Laura Ann Perry
laura.perry@cfisd.net 281-795-0345 Faculty
April L. Peters-Hawkins
apetersh@central.uh.edu 713-743-9542 Faculty
Virginia Rangel
vrangel4@central.uh.edu PSR
Augustina Reyes
areyes7@uh.edu 713.743.5026 Faculty
Alexander Schilt
aschilt@uh.edu (713) 743-5040 Faculty
Paula Myrick Short
pmshort@uh.edu 8328420550 Faculty
Bradley H Smith
bsmith5@uh.edu 7137436893 Faculty
James Doyle Troutman
jamestroutman79@gmail.com (832) 865-4189 Faculty
Yali Zou
yzou@uh.edu (713) 743-4982 Faculty

College of Education

http://www.coe.uh.edu/

Dean: Robert K. McPherson

University of Houston
College of Education
214 Farish Hall
Houston, TX 77204-5023

(Phone) (713) 743-5001
(Fax) (713) 743-9870

Department of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies

http://www.coe.uh.edu/departments/elps/

University of Houston
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
Farish Hall 112
Houston, TX 77204-5023

(Phone) (713) 743-4950
(Fax) (713) 743-4989

K-12 Professional Leadership

https://www.uh.edu/education/departments/elps/degrees-and-programs/

Program Coordinators: Bradley W. Carpenter and Leah McAlister-Shields

University of Houston
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
K-12 Professional Leadership
Farish Hall 112
Houston, TX 77204-5023

(Phone) 7137434989
(Fax) 7137439870

Delivery Address