Members
Name Email Phone Status
Kern Alexander
alexandr@illinois.edu (217) 333-2115 Faculty
James Anderson
janders@illinois.edu (217) 333-2446 Dean
Bernice Barnett
bmbarnet@illinois.edu Faculty
Debra Bragg
dbragg@illinois.edu (217) 244-8974 Faculty
Ruth Brown
rnbrown@illinois.edu (217) 333-2990 Faculty
Nicholas Burbules
burbules@illinois.edu (217) 244-0919 Faculty
William Cope
billcope@illinois.edu (217) 244-4157 Faculty
Jennifer Delaney
delaneyj@illinois.edu (217) 333-2155 Faculty
Pradeep Dillon
dhillon@illinois.edu (217) 333-5236 Faculty
Adrienne Dixson
addixson@illinois.edu (217) 247-4741 Faculty
Anne Hass Dyson
ahdyson@illinois.edu (217) 244-5040 Faculty
Asia Nicole Fuller Hamilton
afullerh@illinois.edu (217) 367-8969 Faculty
Rebecca Ginsburg
ginsbur@illinois.edu Faculty
Donald G. Hackmann
dghack@illinois.edu 217-333-0230 Faculty
Cheryl Hanley-Maxwell
cherylhm@illinois.edu (608) 262-9850 Faculty
Richard Herman
rhh@illinois.edu Faculty
Linda Herrera
lherrera@illinois.edu (217) 333-0807 Faculty
Mary Beth Herrmann
mbherrma@illinois.edu 8476022554 Faculty
Christopher Higgins
crh4@illinois.edu (217) 333-0807 Faculty
Denise Hood
dwhood@illinois.edu (217) 244-1886 Faculty
Wen-Hao Huang
wdhuang@illinois.edu (217) 333-0807 Faculty
Ronald jacobs
rljacobs@illinois.edu 217-244-1436 Faculty
Mary Kalantzis
marykalantzis@illinois.edu (217) 333-0690 Faculty
Peter Kuchinke
kuchinke@illinois.edu (217) 333-0807 Faculty
Jessica Li
jli2011@illinois.edu (217) 333-4382 Faculty
Eunyoung Oh
egraceoh@illinois.edu 217-244-4458 Faculty
Yoon Pak
yoonpak@illinois.edu (217) 244-9299 Faculty
Linda Sloat
lsloat@illinois.edu (217) 244-6781 Faculty
Christopher Span
cspan@illinois.edu (217) 333-0807 Faculty
William Trent
w-trent@illinois.edu (217) 333-6153 Faculty
Anjale Welton
ajwelton@illinois.edu (217) 333-0807 PSR, Faculty
Eboni Zamani-Gallaher
ezamanig@illinois.edu 217-300-0897 Faculty

College of Education

http://education.illinois.edu/

Dean: James Anderson

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
College of Education
1310 S. Sixth Street, 110 Education Bldg.
Champaign, IL 61820

(Phone) (217) 333-3023
(Fax) (217) 244-0390

Education Policy, Organization and Leadership

http://education.illinois.edu/epol

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
College of Education
Education Policy, Organization and Leadership
1310 S. Sixth Street, 351 Education Bldg.
Champaign, IL 61820

(Phone) (217) 333-0807
(Fax) (217) 244-5632

Educational Administration and Leadership

http://education.illinois.edu/epol/programs/edadmin

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
College of Education
Education Policy, Organization and Leadership
Educational Administration and Leadership
1310 S. Sixth Street, 351 Education Building
Champaign, IL 61820

(Phone) 217-333-0807