Members
Name Email Phone Status
David Bills
david-bills@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5366 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Dan Clay
dan-clay@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5380 Dean
Ain Grooms
ain-grooms@uiowa.edu Faculty
Lisa Haverkamp
Faculty
Liz Hollingworth
liz-hollingworth@uiowa.edu 3193355306 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Debora L Liddell
debora-liddell@uiowa.edu 319-335-5343 Dept. Chair
Leslie Locke
leslie-locke@uiowa.edu PSR, Faculty
R. Chace Ramey
r-ramey@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5365 Faculty
Katrina Marie Sanders
Katrina-m-sanders@uiowa.edu 3193356283 Faculty
Gregg Shoultz
gregg-shoultz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5365 Faculty
Steven Mark Triplett
steven-triplett@uiowa.edu 319-335-5371 Faculty, Program Coordinator

College of Education

http://www.education.uiowa.edu/epls/edleadership/home

Dean: Dan Clay

University of Iowa
College of Education
459 Lindquist Center North
Iowa City, IA 52242-1529

(Phone) (319) 335-5380
(Fax) (319) 335-5386

Educational Policy and Leadership Studies

http://www.education.uiowa.edu/epls/

University of Iowa
College of Education
Educational Policy and Leadership Studies
491 Lindquist Center North
Iowa City, IA 52242-1529

(Phone) (319) 335-5302
(Fax) (319) 384-0587

Educational Leadership

http://www.education.uiowa.edu/epls/edleadership/home

Program Coordinators: Liz Hollingworth and Steven Mark Triplett

Delivery Address

University of Iowa
Liz Hollingworth, Program Coordinator
N483 Lindquist Center
Iowa City, IA 52242