Members
Name Email Phone Status
Donna Augustine-Shaw
donna5@ksu.edu 785-532-5535 Faculty
Mary Devin
mdevin@k-state.edu 785-532-5535 Faculty
Rick Doll
rdoll@ksu.edu (785)532-5515 Faculty
Robert Hachiya
rhachiya@ksu.edu 785-532-5535 Faculty
Jerry Johnson
johnsoj9@ksu.edu (785) 532-5766 Dept. Chair
Grace J. Liang
gliang15@ksu.edu 785-532-5535 PSR, Faculty
Debbie Mercer
dmercer@ksu.edu (785) 532-5525 Dean
Alex Red Corn
aredcorn@ksu.edu 9132062392 Faculty
David C. Thompson
thomsond@ksu.edu (785) 532-5535 Faculty

College of Education

http://coe.k-state.edu/

Dean: Debbie Mercer

Kansas State University
College of Education
006 Bluemont Hall, 1114 Mid-Campus Drive North
Manhattan, KS 66506

(Phone) (785) 532-5525
(Fax) (785) 532-7304

Department of Educational Leadership

http://coe.k-state.edu/departments/edlea/

Kansas State University
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership
363 Bluemont Hall, 1114 Mid-Campus Drive North
Manhattan, KS 66506-5301

(Phone) (785) 532-5535
(Fax) (785) 532-7304

Program Coordinator: ALISON HAYWARD