Members
Name Email Phone Status
Jodi Adams
jodi.adams@louisville.edu 502-548-7167 Faculty
Kara Ammerman
kara.ammerman@jefferson.kyschools.us 859-608-3965 Faculty
Mary Brydon-Miller
mary.brydon-miller@louisville.edu 502-852-6887 Faculty
Harrie Buecker
harrie.buecker@louisville.edu 502-852-6475 Faculty
Blake Haselton
blake.haselton@louisville.edu (502) 396-5707 Faculty
Jason Immkeus
jason.immekus@louisville.edu 502-852-3825 Faculty
W. Kyle Ingle
william.ingle@louisville.edu 502-852-6097 PSR, Faculty, Program Coordinator
Ann Larson
ann.larson@louisville.edu 502-852-3235 Dean
Debbie Powers
debbie.powers@louisville.edu 502-295-7770 Faculty
Jeffrey Sun
jeffrey.sun@louisville.edu 502-852-0618 Dept. Chair

College of Education and Human Development

http://louisville.edu/education/

Dean: Ann Larson

University of Louisville
College of Education and Human Development
1905 South 1st Street
Dean's Office, Room 126
Louisville, KY 40292

(Phone) (502) 852-6411
(Fax) (502) 852-0726

Department of Educational Leadership, Evaluation, & Organizational Development

http://louisville.edu/education/departments/eleod

University of Louisville
College of Education and Human Development
Department of Educational Leadership, Evaluation, & Organizational Development
1905 South First Street
Room 343
Louisville, KY 40292

(Phone) (502) 852-6475
(Fax) (502) 852-4563

Program Coordinator: W. Kyle Ingle