Members
Name Email Phone Status
Nimo M. Abdi
nmabdi@umn.edu 6148052681 Faculty
Nicola A. Alexander
nalexand@umn.edu (612) 624-1006 PSR, Faculty
C. Cryss Brunner
brunner@umn.edu (612) 624-8527 Faculty
David W. Chapman
chapm026@umn.edu (612) 626-8728 Faculty
Joan DeJaeghere
deja0003@umn.edu (612) 626-8258 Faculty
Peter Demerath
pwd@umn.edu (612) 626-0768 Faculty
Gerald Fry
gwf@umn.edu (612) 624-0294 Faculty
Andrew Furco
afurco@umn.edu (612) 624-1562 Faculty
Arthur M. Harkins
harki001@umn.edu (612) 624-5244 Faculty
Darwin Hendel
hende001@umn.edu (612) 625-0129 Faculty
David R. Johnson
johns006@umn.edu (612) 624-1062 Faculty
Muhammad Khalifa
khalifam@umn.edu Faculty
Deanne Magnusson
magnu002@umn.edu (612) 625-6865 Faculty
Stefanie Marshall
SLMarsh@umn.edu 2487058123 Faculty
Jean Quam
jquam@umn.edu (612) 626-9252 Dean
Nancy Rajanen
raja0105@umn.edu Faculty
Rebecca Ropers
ropers@umn.edu (612) 626-5996 Dept. Chair
Byron J. Schneider
schne003@umn.edu (612) 624-2590 Faculty
Karen R. Seashore
klouis@umn.edu 612 2385 4947 Faculty
Roozbeh Shirazi
shir0035@umn.edu 6126242367 Faculty
Karen J. Storm
stout010@umn.edu (612) 624-5708 Faculty
Frances Vavrus
vavru003@umn.edu (612) 624-3377 Faculty
Kyla Wahlstrom
wahls001@umn.edu 612-377-7863 Faculty
David Weerts
dweerts@umn.edu (612) 625-2289 Faculty
Jennifer York-Barr
yorkx001@umn.edu (612) 625-6387 Faculty

College of Education & Human Development

http://www.education.umn.edu/

Dean: Jean Quam

University of Minnesota
College of Education & Human Development
104 Burton Hall, 178 Pillsbury Drive S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0211

(Phone) (612) 625-6806
(Fax) (612) 626-7496

Organizational Leadership, Policy & Development

http://www.cehd.umn.edu/olpd/

University of Minnesota
College of Education & Human Development
Organizational Leadership, Policy & Development
330 Wulling Hall, 86 Pleasant Street S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0221

(Phone) (612) 624-1006
(Fax) (612) 624-3377

Program Coordinator: Katie Pekel