Members
Name Email Phone Status
Fouad Abd-El-Khalick
fouad@unc.edu 919.966.1356 Dean
patrick akos
pta@unc.edu Faculty
Kathleen M. Brown
brownK@email.unc.edu 919-210-4531 Faculty
Lora Ann Cohen-Vogel
lora.cohen-vogel@unc.edu Faculty
Fenwick English
fenglish@email.unc.edu (919) 843-4572 Faculty
Brian Gibbs
bcgibbs@email.unc.edu Faculty
Martinette Venable Horner
mvhorner@email.unc.edu 919-962-0019 PSR, Faculty, Program Coordinator
Eric Houck
eahouck@unc.edu 9192498430 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Catherine Marshall
marshall@email.unc.edu (919) 962-2520 Faculty

School of Education

http://soe.unc.edu/

Dean: Fouad Abd-El-Khalick

University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
School of Education
Peabody Hall CB#3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500

(Phone) (919) 966-7000
(Fax) (919) 962-1533

Division of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://soe.unc.edu/

University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
School of Education
Division of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Peabody Hall CB#3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500

(Phone) (919) 966-1354
(Fax) (919) 962-1693

Program Coordinator: Martinette Venable Horner