Members
Name Email Phone Status
Pamela A. Angelle
pangelle@utk.edu (865)974-4139 Faculty
Ernest Brewer
ebrewer1@utk.edu (865) 974-8924 Faculty
Mary Lynne Derrington
mderring@utk.edu 865-247-1281 PSR, Faculty
Lisa Driscoll
ldrisco1@utk.edu 865-974-4985 Faculty
Sonya Diana Hayes
shayes22@utk.edu 865-974-7696 Faculty
James Martinez
jmart176@utk.edu 8054449782 Faculty
Jim McIntyre
jmcinty5@utk.edu 8659746161 Faculty
Norma Mertz
nmertz@utk.edu (865) 974-6150 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Robert A. Rider
brider@utk.edu 865-974-2201 Dean
Betty Sue Sparks
bsparks6@utk.edu (865) 974-4555 Faculty

College of Education, Health, & Human Sciences

http://cehhs.utk.edu

Dean: Robert A. Rider

University of Tennessee at Knoxville
College of Education, Health, & Human Sciences
335 Claxton Education Building, 1122 Volunteer Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37996

(Phone) (865) 974-2201
(Fax) (865) 974-8718

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://elps.utk.edu/

University of Tennessee at Knoxville
College of Education, Health, & Human Sciences
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
325 Bailey Education Complex, 1122 Volunteer Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37996-3430

(Phone) (865) 974-6139
(Fax) (865) 974-6146