Members
Name Email Phone Status
Brent D Cejda
bcejda2@unl.edu (402) 472-0989 Faculty
Beth Doll
bdoll2@unl.edu (402) 472-2238 Dean
Marilyn L. Grady
mgrady1@unl.edu 402-472-0974 Faculty
Shavonna Leigh Holman
sholman2@unl.edu 4024724364 Faculty
Barbara Y. LaCost
blacost1@unl.edu (402) 472-0988 Faculty
Mary Beth Lehmanowsky
mlehman@unl.edu Faculty
John Mackiel
jmackiel2@unl.edu Faculty
Kent Mann
kmann2@unl.edu Faculty
Nicholas J. Pace
nick.pace@unl.edu 402-472-3910 Dept. Chair
Richard Torraco
rtorraco1@unl.edu (402) 472-3853 Faculty
Jiangang Xia
jxia@unl.edu 402-472-3744 PSR, Faculty
Sarah Zuckerman
szuckerman2@unl.edu 2022530225 Faculty

College of Education and Human Sciences

http://cehs.unl.edu/

Dean: Beth Doll

University of Nebraska Lincoln
College of Education and Human Sciences
233 Mabel Lee Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588-0234

(Phone) (402) 472-5400
(Fax) (402) 472-0522

Department of Educational Administration

http://cehs.unl.edu/edad/

University of Nebraska Lincoln
College of Education and Human Sciences
Department of Educational Administration
141 TEAC Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588-0360

(Phone) (402) 472-3726
(Fax) (402) 472-4300