Members
Name Email Phone Status
Cheryl Achterberg
achterberg.1@osu.edu (614) 292-2461 Dean
Ann Allen
allen.952@osu.edu (614) 292-0289 Faculty
Eric M. Anderman
anderman.1@osu.edu (614) 292-7700 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Anika Ball Anthony
anthony.171@osu.edu Faculty, Program Coordinator
Karen Stansberry Beard
beard.46@osu.edu (614)688-1384 PSR, Faculty
Jackie M Blount
blount.36@osu.edu 6142923552 Faculty
Jack Conrath
conrath.5@osu.edu Faculty
Melissa Conrath
contath.12@osu.edu Faculty
Philip T.K. Daniel
daniel.7@osu.edu (614) 292-7991 Faculty
Belinda G. Gimbert
gimbert.1@osu.edu (614) 247-4599 Faculty
Roger Goddard
goddard.9@osu.edu Faculty
Anne-Marie Nunez
nunez.80@osu.edu (210) 458-7395 Faculty
Scott R. Sweetland
sweetland.1@osu.edu (614) 688-4779 Faculty
Noelle Witherspoon Arnold
arnold.1040@osu.edu Faculty

College of Education and Human Ecology

http://ehe.osu.edu/

Dean: Cheryl Achterberg

Ohio State University
College of Education and Human Ecology
Arps Hall #127, 1945 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43210-1172

(Phone) (614) 292-2461
(Fax) (614) 292-8052

Department of Educational Studies

http://ehe.osu.edu/educational-studies/

Ohio State University
College of Education and Human Ecology
Department of Educational Studies
Ramseyer Hall Building 090, 29 West Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1177

Program Coordinator: Anika Ball Anthony