Members
Name Email Phone Status
Curt Adams
curt.adams-1@ou.edu (918) 660-3891 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Keith Ballard
keithb@ossba.org (918) 660-3989 Faculty
Keith Edward Ballard
Keithb@ou.edu 918 978-1949 Faculty
Becky Barker
rreed@ou.edu (405) 325-4020 Faculty
Jean Cate
jcate@ou.edu 4053250547 Faculty
John F Covaleskie
jcovales@ou.edu (405) 325-5060 Faculty
Elon Dancy
tedancy@ou.edu (405) 325-2769 Faculty
Beverly Edwards
bedwards@ou.edu 918-660-3986 Faculty
Kirsten Edwards
405-325-6832 Faculty
Timothy G. Ford
tgford@ou.edu 9186603963 PSR, Faculty
Patrick B. Forsyth
Patrick.forsyth@ou.edu (918) 594-8192 Faculty
William C. Frick
frick@ou.edu (405) 325-2447 Faculty
Gregg Garn
garn@ou.edu (405) 325-1082 Dean
Gerald Gurney
ggurney@ou.edu (405) 325-8398 Faculty
Kathrine Gutierrez
kjgutierrez@ou.edu (405) 325-0549 Faculty
Siduri Haslerig
haslerig@ou.edu 405-325-4193 Faculty
Junghwan Kim
jkim@ou.edu 405-325-2930 Faculty
Susan Laird
laird@ou.edu (405) 325-1085 Faculty
Doo Hun Lim
dhlim@ou.edu (405) 325-7941 Faculty
Hollie Mackey
hmackey@ou.edu (405) 325-3109 Faculty
Jeffrey A. Maiden
maiden@ou.edu (405) 325-1524 Faculty
Jentre J. Olsen
jentre.olsen@ou.edu 6056801050 Faculty, Staff
David Tan
dtan@ou.edu (405) 325-4202 Dept. Chair
Angela Urick
urick@ou.edu Faculty
Juanita A. Vargas
jgvargas@ou.edu (405) 325-1518 Faculty
Courtney A. Vaughn
vaughn1@ou.edu (405) 325-1518 Faculty
Mirelsie Velazquez
mirelsie.velazquez@ou.edu 405-325-5984 Faculty
Sharon Ann Wilbur
swilbur@ou.edu 405-325-8794 Faculty

Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education

http://www.ou.edu/education/

Dean: Gregg Garn

University of Oklahoma
Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education
820 Van Vleet Oval, Room 100
Norman, OK 73019-0260

(Phone) (405) 325-1081
(Fax) (405) 325-3242

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://www.ou.edu/education/elps

University of Oklahoma
Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
820 Van Vleet Oval, Room 227
Norman, OK 73019-0260

(Phone) (405) 325-4202
(Fax) (405) 325-2403

Program Coordinator: Curt Adams