Members
Name Email Phone Status
Bruce D. Baker
bruce.baker@gse.rutgers.edu (732) 932-7496 ext. 8232 Faculty
Steven W Barnett
sbarnett@nieer.org (732) 932-4350 ext. 228 Faculty
Greer Burroughs
greer.burroughs@gse.rutgers.edu (732) 932-7496 ext 8117 Faculty
Clark Chinn
clark.chinn@rutgers.edu Dean
William A. Firestone
wilfires@gmail.com (732) 932-7496 ext. 8231 Faculty
Ben Justice
Ben.justice@rutgers.edu Dept. Chair, Faculty
Catherine A. Lugg
catherine.lugg@gse.rutgers.edu 908-507-3243 Faculty
mary elizabeth maliszewski
betsy.maliszewski@gmail.com 9084197203 Faculty
Beth C Rubin
beth.rubin@gse.rutgers.edu (732) 932-7496 ext. 8203 Faculty
Tanja Sargent
tanja.sargent@gse.rutgers.edu (732) 932-7496 ext. 8121 Faculty
Scott Taylor
schoolsalive2@gmail.com 7326729276 Faculty
Gail S Verona
gail.verona@gse.rutgers.edu 609-936-9604 PSR, Faculty

Graduate School of Education

http://www.gse.rutgers.edu/

Dean: Clark Chinn

Rutgers University
Graduate School of Education
10 Seminary Place
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1183

(Phone) (732) 932-7496
(Fax) (732) 932-8206

Department of Educational Theory, Policy and Administration

http://gse.rutgers.edu/academic-programs/academic-departments/etpa

Rutgers University
Graduate School of Education
Department of Educational Theory, Policy and Administration
10 Seminary Place
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1183

(Phone) (732) 932-7496
(Fax) (732) 932-6803