Members
Name Email Phone Status
Gregory Anderson
coedean@temple.edu Dean
Maia Bloomfield Cucchiara
maia.cucchiara@temple.edu (215) 204-8184 Faculty
Richard Englert
Richard.Englert@temple.edu (215) 204-6550 Faculty
Steve Gross
sgross02@temple.edu 8025988669 Faculty
Steven J. Gross
steven.jay.gross@temple.edu (215) 204-8064 Faculty
John Hall
johnhall@temple.edu 4153416316 PSR, Faculty
Will Jordan
wjjordan@temple.edu (215) 204-6677 Faculty
Joshua Klugman
klugman@temple.edu 773-834-5501 Faculty
Christopher McGinley
christopher.mcginley@temple.edu 2153017159 Faculty
Beth Olanoff
beth.olanoff@temple.edu 267-337-3858 Faculty
Joan Poliner Shapiro
joan.shapiro@temple.edu 2157358284 Faculty

College of Education

http://www.temple.edu/education/

Dean: Gregory Anderson

Temple University
College of Education
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave., Ritter Hall/Ritter Annex (003-00)
Philadephia, PA 19122

(Phone) (215) 204-8017
(Fax) (215) 204-5622

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://education.temple.edu/leadership

Temple University
College of Education
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
246 Ritter Hall, 1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadephia, PA 19122

(Phone) (215) 204-8061
(Fax) (215) 204-2743