Members
Name Email Phone Status
Beth Bukoski
bb@austin.utexas.edu Faculty
Rebecca Marie Callahan
callahan@prc.utexas.edu 512-471-8347 Faculty
Debra Cantu
debra.cantu@austin.utexas.edu Faculty
Norma Cantu
metrocan2@aol.com Faculty
Joshua Childs
joshuachilds@austin.utexas.edu Faculty
David DeMatthews
ddematthews@austin.utexas.edu 7329960620 PSR, Faculty
Liliana Garces
lilianagarces@austin.utexas.edu Faculty
Terrance Green
tgreen@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-7551 Faculty
Jennifer Jellison Holme
jholme@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-9398 Faculty
Huriya Jabbar
jabbar@austin.utexas.edu Faculty
Manuel J. Justiz
mjustiz@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-7255 Faculty
Marilyn C. Kameen
mkameen@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-7255 Faculty
Ruben Olivarez
rolivarez@austin.utexas.edu (512)471-7551 Faculty
Martha N. Ovando
mnovando@austin.utexas.edu (512) 475-8575 Faculty
Barbara L. Pazey
bpazey@austin.utexas.edu (512) 475 8572 Faculty
Soncia Reagins-Lilly
soncia.r.lilly@austin.utexas.edu (512) 471-5071 Faculty
Richard J. Reddick
richard.reddick@austin.utexas.edu 512-475-8587 Faculty
Pedro Reyes
preyes@austin.utexas.edu (512) 322-4237 Faculty
Sylvia Reyna
reyna.sylvia5@gmail.com Faculty
Lauren Schudde
schudde@austin.utexas.edu Faculty
Edwin Sharpe
esharpe@mail.utexas.edu (512) 475-8577 Faculty
Patricia Somers
pasomers@mail.utexas.edu 512-471-7551 Faculty
Angela Valenzuela
valenz@mail.utexas.edu (512)232-6008 Faculty

College of Education

http://www.utexas.edu/education/

University of Texas - Austin
College of Education
Sanchez Building Room 210, 1912 Speedway Stop D5000
Austin, TX 78712

(Phone) (512) 471-7255
(Fax) (512) 471-0846

Department of Educational Leadership and Policy

https://education.utexas.edu/departments/educational-leadership-policy

University of Texas - Austin
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership and Policy
1912 Speedway, D5400
Austin, TX 78712-0374

(Phone) (512) 471-7551
(Fax) (512) 471-5975