Members
Name Email Phone Status
Sharon Aiken-Wisniewski
saiken@uc.utah.edu 801-581-4817 Faculty
Amy Bergerson
amy.bergerson@utah.edu (801) 581-3373 Faculty
Erin Castro
erin.castro@utah.edu 801-585-1378 Faculty
Elaine Clark
el.clark@utah.edu 801-581-8221 Dean
Shari Fraser
shari.fraser@utah.edu 801-585-0173 Faculty
Cori Groth
cori.groth@utah.edu 801-581-5177 Faculty
Maria Ledesma
maria.ledesma@utah.edu 801-581-6971 Faculty
Gerardo R. Lopez
gerardo.lopez@utah.edu 801-581-6971 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Yongmei Ni
yongmei.ni@utah.edu (801) 587-9298 Dept. Chair, Faculty
Laurence Parker
laurence.parker@utah.edu 801-581-6289 Faculty
Diana G Pounder
diana.pounder@utah.edu 501-414-0642 Faculty
Andrea K. Rorrer
andrea.rorrer@utah.edu (801) 581-4207 PSR, Faculty
Paula Smith
paula.smith@utah.edu 801-581-6017 Faculty
Jason Taylor
jason.taylor@utah.edu 801-587-1692 Faculty
Irene H. Yoon
irene.yoon@utah.edu 801-587-1739 Faculty

College of Education

http://www.ed.utah.edu/

Dean: Elaine Clark

University of Utah
College of Education
1721 Campus Center Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9254

(Phone) (801) 581-8221
(Fax) (801) 581-5223

Educational Leadership and Policy

http://www.ed.utah.edu/elp

University of Utah
College of Education
Educational Leadership and Policy
1721 Campus Center Drive, SAEC 2220
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9254

(Phone) (801) 581-6714
(Fax) (801) 585-6756

Program Coordinators: Agustin Diaz and Shari Lindsey

Delivery Address

University of Utah
Karen Klc (contact)
College of Education - Dean's Office
1721 Campus Center Drive
Room 3202 SAEC
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

(Phone) (801) 581-8221